NHL Hockey

#8
Jayce Hawryluk
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 12:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 8:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 12:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 9:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk tallied two goals and one assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hawryluk now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk scored one goal in 11:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 12:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had an assist in 8:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hawryluk now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 9:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 6:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 9:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 13:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 12:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 9:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 14:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had an assist in 11:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk scored one goal in 8:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 6:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 6:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had an assist in 11:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hawryluk now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had an assist in 7:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 6:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 8:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 9:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 11:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk scored one goal in 5:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 6:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk scored two goals in 7:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hawryluk now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 10:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 7:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jayce Hawryluk had 5:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 42 7 5 12 -8 16 0 0 0 35 20.00
Career 42 7 5 12 -8 16 0 0 0 35 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
Brooklyn 
Denver 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Preview
San Antonio 
Golden State 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
NHL Scoreboard
Washington 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
St. Louis 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
Vegas 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
American League
Chi White Sox010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Minnesota0
Kansas City 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 MST5:35 EST4:35 CST6:05 VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 CT
Preview
NY Yankees 
Baltimore 4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST5:10 CST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Seattle 7:07 PT8:07 MT9:07 CT10:07 ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 MST9:07 EST8:07 CST9:37 VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
National League
Arizona1Top
2nd
Atlanta0
San Francisco010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Washington0
LA Dodgers 5:10 PT6:10 MT7:10 CT8:10 ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 MST7:10 EST6:10 CST7:40 VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 CT
Preview
Milwaukee 
Philadelphia 5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 MST7:40 EST6:40 CST8:10 VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Preview
Colorado 
Cincinnati 7:10 PT8:10 MT9:10 CT10:10 ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 MST9:10 EST8:10 CST9:40 VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 6    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 5    
L. Sonego6 7    
(2) R. Nadal6 6    
G. Dimitrov4 1    
(4) D. Thiem3 3    
D. Lajovic6 6    
(3) A. Zverev66 1    
(13) F. Fognini78 6    
(9) B. Coric6 4    
P. Herbert4 1