NHL Hockey

#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 6:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 3:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 16:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 8:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 6:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 8:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 8:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET18:34 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 4:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST3:08 PM CST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET18:08 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 8:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET2:17 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 6:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET21:56 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Haydn Fleury had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET2:09 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 87 0 9 9 2 16 0 0 0 103 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
Interleague
St. Louis 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT
Preview
Texas 
American League
Houston010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Boston0
Tampa Bay010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
NY Yankees0
Baltimore010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland0
Oakland010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto 11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST12:10 CST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT
Preview
Chi White Sox 
Kansas City 1:07 PT2:07 MT3:07 CT4:07 ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 MST3:07 EST2:07 CST3:37 VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
Minnesota 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Seattle 
National League
Colorado 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Philadelphia 
LA Dodgers010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cincinnati0
NY Mets 10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST11:10 CST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Miami 
Milwaukee010:20 PT11:20 MT12:20 CT1:20 ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 MST12:20 EST12:50 VEN21:20 UAE12:20 CT
Preview
Atlanta0
Pittsburgh 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
San Francisco 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Arizona 
Chi Cubs 4:08 PT5:08 MT6:08 CT7:08 ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 MST6:08 EST5:08 CST6:38 VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 CT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0     
(2) R. Nadal0     
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis2     
Y. Nishioka2     
M. Zverev 
J. Londero 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic1     
J. Tsonga1     
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 0    
M. Brengle77 1    
(1) Y. Putintseva 
D. Jakupovic 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Lapko