NHL Hockey

#36
Patrick Brown
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 5/29/1992
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patrick Brown had 11:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrick Brown had 9:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Patrick Brown had 8:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Patrick Brown had 7:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Patrick Brown had 8:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Patrick Brown had 7:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Patrick Brown had 10:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Patrick Brown had 4:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Car 7 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2016-17 Car 14 0 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 28 1 1 2 -6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2