NHL Hockey

#1
Pheonix Copley
W GAA Sv%
16 2.90 0.905
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 1/18/1992
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Pole, Alaska

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-7-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 16-6-3 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 16-5-3 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 15-5-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Capitals' 6-5 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-5-3 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-3 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 20 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET17:34 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Capitals' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-3 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 22 of 29 shots in the Capitals' 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-3 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-3-3 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 12 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-2-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-2-2 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-2-2 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 29 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-2-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Senators on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-2-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Dec. 15 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Dec. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-1 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. Copley did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Oct. 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST4:07 PM CST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET19:07 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.04 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pheonix Copley stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Capitals' 6-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.03 GAA and .833 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 6 0.833
2016-17 StL 1 58 5.08 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 29 0.828
2018-19 Was 27 1528 2.90 16 7 3 - 4 1 74 776 0.905
Career 29 1612 2.98 16 8 3 - 4 1 80 811 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek