banner

NHL Hockey

#2
Josh Brown
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Josh Brown had 13:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Josh Brown had 11:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Josh Brown had 9:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Josh Brown had 10:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Josh Brown scored one goal in 13:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Brown had 11:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Brown had 11:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Josh Brown had 8:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Josh Brown had 11:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Josh Brown had 13:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Josh Brown had 13:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Josh Brown had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Josh Brown had 15:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Josh Brown had 15:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Josh Brown had 17:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Josh Brown had 11:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Josh Brown had 9:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Josh Brown had 9:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Josh Brown had 10:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Brown had 12:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Josh Brown had 14:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Josh Brown had 10:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Josh Brown had 10:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 30 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 30 1 1 2 -4 21 0 0 0 21 4.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Ko-22F
2tC. Ciganda-21F
2tJ. Korda-21F
2tN. Korda-21F
2tY. Liu-21F
6tS. Feng-19F
6tC. Thomas-19F
8tB. Henderson-18F
8tL. Ko-18F
10tC. Kerr-17F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Hend - z-15F
2N. Elvira - y-15F
3J. Janewattananond-13F
4J. Veerman-12F
5tO. Fisher-11F
5tM. Kieffer-11F
7tJ. Smith-10F
7tD. Fichardt-10F
7tF. Zanotti-10F
7tA. Sullivan-10F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Mar. 24
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) F. Fognini4 4    
(22) R. Bautista A6 6    
(7) J. Isner7 78    
A. Ramos-Vino5 66    
(12) M. Raonic4 4    
(19) K. Edmund6 6    
(17) N. Basilashvi77 6    
R. Haase63 3    
(1) N. Djokovic7 4 6   
F. Delbonis5 6 1   
F. Auger-Alia77 6    
H. Hurkacz65 4    
(11) B. Coric62 6 6   
J. Chardy77 2 3   
(27) N. Kyrgios6 6    
D. Lajovic3 1    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Mar. 24
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(10) S. Williams     
(18) Q. Wang     
(25) D. Collins5 1    
Y. Wang7 6    
(2) S. Halep5 77 6   
P. Hercog7 61 2   
(11) A. Sevastova6 2 3   
Y. Putintseva1 6 6   
(14) D. Kasatkina3 1    
V. Williams6 6    
(16) E. Mertens4 61    
M. Vondrousov6 77    
(5) K. Pliskova63 6 6   
A. Cornet77 1 4   
(4) S. Stephens3 2    
T. Maria6 6