NHL Hockey

#8
Saku Maenalanen
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 5/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kemi, Finland

Latest News
May 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 12:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 9:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 11:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 14:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 10:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 12:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET18:34 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 4:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 9:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 10:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 13:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 11:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 9:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 9:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 10:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 8:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 9:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 7:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 8:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 10:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maenalanen now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 11:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET2:17 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 13:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Saku Maenalanen scored two goals in 10:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Maenalanen now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 13 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Saku Maenalanen scored one goal in 10:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 8:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 10:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Saku Maenalanen scored one goal in 9:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maenalanen now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 9:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 11:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had an assist in 6:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maenalanen now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Saku Maenalanen had 6:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 34 4 4 8 0 20 0 0 0 36 11.11
Career 34 4 4 8 0 20 0 0 0 36 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
St. Louis 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Scoreboard
Interleague
St. Louis 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 MST2:05 EST1:05 CST2:35 VEN23:05 UAE2:05 CT
Preview
Texas 
American League
Houston010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Boston0
Tampa Bay010:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
NY Yankees0
Baltimore010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cleveland0
Oakland010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Detroit0
Toronto 11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST12:10 CST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT
Preview
Chi White Sox 
Kansas City 1:07 PT2:07 MT3:07 CT4:07 ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 MST3:07 EST2:07 CST3:37 VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 CT
Preview
LA Angels 
Minnesota 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Seattle 
National League
Colorado 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST11:05 CST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT
Preview
Philadelphia 
LA Dodgers010:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Cincinnati0
NY Mets 10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST11:10 CST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT
Preview
Miami 
Milwaukee010:20 PT11:20 MT12:20 CT1:20 ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 MST12:20 EST12:50 VEN21:20 UAE12:20 CT
Preview
Atlanta0
Pittsburgh 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
San Diego 
San Francisco 1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST2:10 CST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT
Preview
Arizona 
Chi Cubs 4:08 PT5:08 MT6:08 CT7:08 ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 MST6:08 EST5:08 CST6:38 VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 CT
Preview
Washington 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Columbus 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Gwinnett 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0     
(2) R. Nadal0     
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis2     
Y. Nishioka2     
M. Zverev 
J. Londero 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic1     
J. Tsonga1     
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 0    
M. Brengle77 1    
(1) Y. Putintseva 
D. Jakupovic 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Lapko