NHL Hockey

#19
Nic Petan
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nic Petan had 7:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nic Petan had 12:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 9:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nic Petan scored one goal in 7:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:39 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 7:23 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:23 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 9:37 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petan now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 23 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:40 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nic Petan had 4:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:45 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 2   
A. Seppi5     
M. Moraing4     
J. Tsonga4     
B. Paire2     
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
(1) N. Osaka6 2    
M. Sakkari1 3    
H. Dart1     
Y. Putintseva2     
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
P. Badosa Gib     
A. Riske     
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 4   
T. Martincova6 67 3   
(6) C. Garcia1 6 1   
V. Azarenka6 4 3   
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur