NHL Hockey

#19
Nic Petan
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 3/22/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nic Petan had 7:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nic Petan had 12:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 9:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nic Petan scored one goal in 7:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Petan now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:39 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 7:23 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petan now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:23 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nic Petan had an assist in 9:37 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petan now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 23 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 8:40 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nic Petan had 4:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nic Petan had 11:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Nic Petan had 5:45 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Nic Petan had 6:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 26 2 4 6 2 10 0 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Wpg 54 1 12 13 -13 12 0 0 0 57 1.75
2017-18 Wpg 15 2 0 2 0 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 13 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2018-19 Tot 18 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 113 6 18 24 -16 30 0 0 2 113 5.31


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Toronto 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket8Final
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre10
Buffalo4Final
Rochester3
Toledo2Final
Columbus7
Durham9Final
Norfolk5
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Geneva Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
N. Jarry6 7    
T. Daniel1 5    
(5) R. Albot6 7    
D. Dzumhur3 5    
(1) A. Zverev7 3 6   
H. Dellien5 6 3   
F. Delbonis77 7    
A. Ramos-Vino65 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(2) R. Bautista A78 3 4   
T. Fritz66 6 6   
(3) D. Shapovalov3 6 64   
B. Paire6 4 77   
(1) N. Basilashvi6 6    
J. Tsonga4 4    
(4) F. Auger-Alia6 2 6   
S. Johnson4 6 4   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Quarterfinals
D. Gavrilova3 61    
C. Paquet6 77    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
F. Ferro1 3    
(4) C. Garcia3 6 6   
M. Kostyuk6 3 2   
(2) A. Sabalenka6 3 6   
M. Puig1 6 2   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Quarterfinals
N. Stojanovic6 4 2   
S. Cirstea4 6 6   
(1) Y. Putintseva7 65 77   
A. Friedsam5 77 62   
(2) K. Siniakova1 6 6   
M. Brengle6 4 0   
V. Kudermetov4 6 3   
T. Zidansek6 2 6