NHL Hockey

#72
Valentin Zykov
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-1 Born: 5/15/1995
Position: RWWeight: 224 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Valentin Zykov scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zykov now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 10:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 8:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 10:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 7:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 13:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Valentin Zykov scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zykov now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 17:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 12:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 9:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 6:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 5:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 4:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 7:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 6:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET2:09 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 4:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 12:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Valentin Zykov had an assist in 10:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zykov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 28 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET19:44 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 10:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Valentin Zykov had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zykov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Valentin Zykov had an assist in 11:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zykov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 9:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST6:11 PM CST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET21:11 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 4:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 11:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Valentin Zykov had 10:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Car 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2017-18 Car 10 3 4 7 4 2 0 0 1 18 16.67
2018-19 Car 13 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Edm 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 VGK 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Tot 28 2 3 5 -5 2 0 0 0 29 6.90
Career 40 6 7 13 0 4 0 0 1 50 12.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Barcelona Open (ATP)
First Round
N. Kuhn77 4 6   
F. Delbonis63 6 2   
M. Jaziri63 6 6   
G. Andreozzi77 4 2   
D. Ferrer6 6    
M. Zverev3 1    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
C. Norrie2 2    
M. Klizan5 4    
C. Garin7 6    
G. Pella3 77 6   
J. Sousa6 61 2   
Second Round
(4) K. Nishikori7 6    
T. Fritz5 2    
(2) A. Zverev6 5 65   
N. Jarry3 7 77   
(14) F. Tiafoe4 3    
J. Munar6 6    
(3) D. Thiem6 6    
D. Schwartzma3 3    
(10) D. Goffin66 3    
J. Struff78 6    
(5) S. Tsitsipas6 6    
M. Fucsovics3 4    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
P. Herbert6 6    
E. Gerasimov3 2    
P. Gojowczyk7 6    
L. Harris5 4    
(6) J. Millman6 6    
M. Kecmanovic1 2    
A. Balazs6 6    
H. Hurkacz3 4    
R. Haase64 6 6   
T. Fabbiano77 3 2   
(5) L. Djere6 66 77   
E. Gulbis4 78 62   
M. Valkusz 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Apr. 23
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
S. Cirstea2 6 6   
I. Bara6 0 0   
(7) K. Siniakova6 2 4   
E. Rybakina3 6 6   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 6    
J. Glushko4 4    
T. Babos6 6    
I. Jorovic4 4    
(1) C. Suarez Nav4 5    
L. Arruabarre6 7    
(9) V. Kuzmova7 5 4   
B. Strycova5 7 6   
(8) M. Sakkari3 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 64    
S. Kuznetsova6 77    
P. Parmentier6 6    
E. Rodina1 1    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
E. Mertens68 5    
D. Kasatkina710 7    
(7) A. Sevastova6 4 6   
J. Ostapenko2 6 0   
S. Sorribes T3 4    
A. Petkovic6 6    
G. Minnen7 6    
D. Cibulkova5 3    
L. Tsurenko2 2    
L. Siegemund6 6    
(6) K. Bertens7 6    
A. Friedsam5 2