NHL Hockey

#12
Ian McCoshen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 8/5/1995
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Ian McCoshen had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. McCoshen now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 12:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 13:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 20:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 14:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Ian McCoshen scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCoshen now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 16:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 18:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET23:08 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 16:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 9:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 8:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 10:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 11:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 11:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 10:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ian McCoshen had 12:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Fla 38 3 1 4 -10 25 0 0 1 26 11.54
2018-19 Fla 19 1 1 2 -2 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 60 4 3 7 -12 33 0 0 1 41 9.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4