NHL Hockey

#13
Max Domi
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Max Domi had 16:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Max Domi had 17:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Domi had 17:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Max Domi had 19:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 16:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Max Domi had 15:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Max Domi had 16:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Max Domi had 18:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Domi now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Max Domi had 15:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Max Domi had 17:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 21:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Domi now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Domi now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Max Domi had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Max Domi had 17:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 22 4 9 13 5 8 1 0 1 53 7.55
Career 326 68 152 220 12 273 10 0 4 670 10.15


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Duke   9:30pm
California  
NCAA FB
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NFL
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
NHL
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Teams Score Time
Chattanooga 53 F
Florida State 89
Alabama State 41 F
Tennessee 76
Delaware State 64 F
Virginia Tech 100
Eastern Washington 68 F
Boston College 72
Georgia Tech 78 F
Georgia 82
USC Upstate 50 F
Louisville 76
Cornell 53 F
Syracuse 72
Little Rock 58 F
Memphis 68
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Missouri State   11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Ohio   4:30pm
Baylor  
Alabama A&M   7:00pm
Clemson  
Texas   7:00pm
Georgetown  
UAPB   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Xavier   7:00pm
Towson  
Tennessee State   8:00pm
Texas Tech  
Toledo   8:30pm
Notre Dame  
South Dakota State   9:00pm
Arizona  
Duke   9:30pm
California  
Teams Score Time
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Knicks 104 F
76ers 109
Spurs 132 F
Wizards 138
Hornets 91 F
Nets 101
Cavaliers 100 F
Heat 124
Warriors 94 F
Mavericks 142
Bucks 135 F
Hawks 127
Magic 97 F
Raptors 113
Pistons 89 F
Bulls 109
Jazz 103 F
Timberwolves 95
Rockets 95 F
Nuggets 105
Celtics 81 08:12 4th
Clippers 73
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Bucks  
Pelicans   10:30pm
Suns  
Teams Score Time
Colts   8:20pm
Texans  
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Bills  
Lions   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Dolphins   Sun 1:00pm
Browns  
Giants   Sun 1:00pm
Bears  
Raiders   Sun 1:00pm
Jets  
Steelers   Sun 1:00pm
Bengals  
Seahawks   Sun 1:00pm
Eagles  
Buccaneers   Sun 1:00pm
Falcons  
Jaguars   Sun 4:05pm
Titans  
Cowboys   Sun 4:25pm
Patriots  
Packers   Sun 8:20pm
49ers  
Teams Score Time
Senators 2 F/OT
Canadiens 1
Capitals 1 01:15 3rd
Rangers 4
Ducks   7:00pm
Panthers  
Sabres   7:00pm
Bruins  
Red Wings   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Penguins   7:00pm
Islanders  
Flames   8:00pm
Blues  
Avalanche   8:00pm
Wild  
Canucks   8:00pm
Predators  
Lightning   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Jets   8:30pm
Stars  
Maple Leafs   9:00pm
Coyotes  
Sharks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12