banner

NHL Hockey

#10
Corban Knight
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/10/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oliver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Corban Knight had 5:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Corban Knight had 6:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Corban Knight had 7:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Corban Knight had 9:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Corban Knight had 12:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Corban Knight had 14:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Corban Knight had 17:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Corban Knight had 12:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Corban Knight had 6:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Corban Knight had 9:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Corban Knight had 3:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Corban Knight had 11:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Corban Knight had 7:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 7 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Cgy 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Fla 20 2 5 7 3 4 0 0 0 11 18.18
2018-19 Phi 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 42 3 5 8 -2 4 0 0 0 28 10.71


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit8829.2
3rd Qtr
Cleveland87
Utah9144.2
3rd Qtr
Washington69
Denver55Halftime
Boston52
New York5446.9
2nd Qtr
Toronto70
Golden State2500.0
1st Qtr
San Antonio25
Miami349:55
2nd Qtr
Oklahoma City25
New Orleans010:25
1st Qtr
Dallas3
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona111:10
2nd
Tampa Bay1
Vancouver014:37
1st
Chicago0
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff