banner

NHL Hockey

#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has six goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 6:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied one goal and one assist in 10:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 10:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 8:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 12:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Raffl now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 12:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had two assists in 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST12:34 PM CST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 8-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 58 6 12 18 2 28 0 1 1 56 10.71
Career 403 70 62 132 21 168 4 2 16 582 12.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 19 1 2 3 -6 4 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit119Final
Cleveland126
Utah116Final
Washington95
Denver114Final
Boston105
New York9038.0
4th Qtr
Toronto126
Golden State7829.0
3rd Qtr
San Antonio77
Miami8600.0
3rd Qtr
Oklahoma City75
New Orleans5110:58
3rd Qtr
Dallas61
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona17:50
3rd
Tampa Bay2
Vancouver29:50
2nd
Chicago1
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff