NHL Hockey

#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nick Jensen had 15:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nick Jensen had 17:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nick Jensen had 21:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Jensen had 18:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jensen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 217 6 43 49 -15 60 0 0 0 264 2.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NHL
Carolina   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
Teams Score Time
American League
Houston 4 F
New York 1
National League
St. Louis 4 6th
Washington 7
Teams Score Time
Boston 118 F
Cleveland 95
Detroit 86 F
Philadelphia 106
Minnesota 119 00:39 4th
Indiana 111
Teams Score Time
Minnesota 2 F
Toronto 4
Tampa Bay 3 F
Montreal 1
Arizona 4 18:44 3rd
Winnipeg 1
Philadelphia 0 00:00 1st
Calgary 1
Detroit   10:00pm
Vancouver  
Nashville   10:00pm
Vegas  
Carolina   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 12 Ryan Blaney 9
2 6 Ryan Newman 13
3 11 Denny Hamlin 40
4 10 Aric Almirola 5
5 34 Michael McDowell 22
6 3 Austin Dillon 20
7 32 Corey Lajoie 33
8 9 Chase Elliott 1
9 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr 7
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT DOVER
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 3
2 7 Justin Allgaier 8
3 22 Austin Cindric 2
4 11 Justin Haley 11
5 98 Chase Briscoe 1
6 1 Michael Annett 16
7 9 Noah Gragson 7
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 17
9 8 Zane Smith 10
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5