NHL Hockey

#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 12:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 22:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeKeyser now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 26:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had two assists in 28:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 23:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 27:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 25:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 23:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeKeyser now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET23:26 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 23:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeKeyser now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 25:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 23:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 22:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 23:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 19:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had two assists in 17:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeKeyser now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 16:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 20:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had two assists in 22:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeKeyser now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 25:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 23:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-5 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 21:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 17 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 25:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeKeyser now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 21:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 22:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 23:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. DeKeyser now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 1:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 27:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeKeyser now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 24:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 11 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Det 65 4 19 23 10 30 1 1 0 84 4.76
2014-15 Det 80 2 29 31 11 42 0 0 1 89 2.25
2015-16 Det 78 8 12 20 2 44 0 0 3 72 11.11
2016-17 Det 82 4 8 12 -22 33 0 0 2 85 4.71
2017-18 Det 65 6 6 12 2 28 0 0 0 65 9.23
2018-19 Det 52 5 15 20 2 39 0 0 3 59 8.47
Career 433 29 90 119 9 218 1 1 9 469 6.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 -8 22 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2