NHL Hockey

#29
Christian Djoos
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 169 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 8:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET18:34 BRT - Christian Djoos had 5:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Christian Djoos had 7:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 28 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST12:20 PM CST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE14:20 ET15:20 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 16:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Christian Djoos had 8:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Christian Djoos scored one goal in 12:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Djoos now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Christian Djoos had 9:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Christian Djoos had 11:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Christian Djoos had 15:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Djoos now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Christian Djoos had 12:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Christian Djoos had 14:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Christian Djoos had 13:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Christian Djoos had 10:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Christian Djoos had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-6 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Djoos now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Christian Djoos had 17:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-0 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 63 3 11 14 13 10 0 0 0 60 5.00
2018-19 Was 45 1 9 10 9 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 108 4 20 24 22 14 0 0 0 93 4.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 22 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Was 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 25 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Interleague
San Diego   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Pittsburgh   8:10pm
Houston  
Seattle   8:10pm
Milwaukee  
Oakland   8:15pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   10:07pm
Los Angeles  
American League
Toronto   7:05pm
New York  
Chicago   7:10pm
Boston  
Kansas City   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Texas   7:10pm
Detroit  
Tampa Bay   8:10pm
Minnesota  
National League
New York   7:05pm
Philadelphia  
Washington   7:10pm
Miami  
Atlanta   8:05pm
Chicago  
Los Angeles   9:40pm
Arizona  
Colorado   9:45pm
San Francisco  
Travelers Championship
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Chez Reavie -17 F
2 Keegan Bradley -13 F
2 Zack Sucher -13 F
4 Vaughn Taylor -12 F
5 Joaquin Niemann -11 F
5 Kevin Tway -11 F
5 Paul Casey -11 F
8 Brian Harman -10 F
8 Abraham Ancer -10 F
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT IOWA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Christopher Bell 2
2 00 Cole Custer 1
3 7 Justin Allgaier 14
4 18 Harrison Burton 10
5 8 Zane Smith 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 4
7 98 Chase Briscoe 9
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 6
9 1 Michael Annett 12
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT ST. LOUIS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 15 Ross Chastain 7
2 4 Todd Gilliland 11
3 52 Stewart Friesen 4
4 46 Chandler Smith 25
5 24 Brett Moffitt 5
6 98 Grant Enfinger 2
7 2 Sheldon Creed 12
8 99 Ben Rhodes 6
9 88 Matt Crafton 3
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 8
2 18 Kyle Busch 7
3 12 Ryan Blaney 9
4 95 Matt Dibenedetto 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 6
6 4 Kevin Harvick 23
7 6 Ryan Newman 21
8 20 Erik Jones 32
9 10 Aric Almirola 15