NHL Hockey

#2
Paul LaDue
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 9/6/1992
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Grand Forks, North Dakota

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Paul LaDue had 16:18 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:25 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Paul LaDue had 11:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:06 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Paul LaDue had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. LaDue now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:08 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Paul LaDue had 17:17 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Paul LaDue had 17:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Paul LaDue had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. LaDue now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Paul LaDue had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. LaDue now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:16 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:58 of ice time in the Kings' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Paul LaDue had 15:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Paul LaDue scored one goal in 11:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. LaDue now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Paul LaDue had 12:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Paul LaDue had 11:04 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Paul LaDue had 12:15 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Paul LaDue had 12:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Paul LaDue had 4:32 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Paul LaDue had 15:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Paul LaDue had 12:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Paul LaDue had 12:21 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Paul LaDue had 9:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Paul LaDue had 14:22 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Paul LaDue had 13:47 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Paul LaDue had 10:07 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE0:31 ET1:31 BRT - Paul LaDue scored one goal in 8:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. LaDue now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 22 0 8 8 -5 4 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 LA 12 3 1 4 5 6 1 0 2 13 23.08
2018-19 LA 33 2 3 5 0 12 0 0 1 33 6.06
Career 67 5 12 17 0 22 1 0 3 73 6.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Duke   9:30pm
California  
NCAA FB
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NFL
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
NHL
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Teams Score Time
Chattanooga 53 F
Florida State 89
Alabama State 41 F
Tennessee 76
Delaware State 64 F
Virginia Tech 100
Eastern Washington 68 F
Boston College 72
Georgia Tech 78 F
Georgia 82
USC Upstate 50 F
Louisville 76
Cornell 53 F
Syracuse 72
Little Rock 58 F
Memphis 68
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Missouri State   11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Ohio   4:30pm
Baylor  
Alabama A&M   7:00pm
Clemson  
Texas   7:00pm
Georgetown  
UAPB   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Xavier   7:00pm
Towson  
Tennessee State   8:00pm
Texas Tech  
Toledo   8:30pm
Notre Dame  
South Dakota State   9:00pm
Arizona  
Duke   9:30pm
California  
Teams Score Time
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Knicks 104 F
76ers 109
Spurs 132 F
Wizards 138
Hornets 91 F
Nets 101
Cavaliers 100 F
Heat 124
Warriors 94 F
Mavericks 142
Bucks 135 F
Hawks 127
Magic 97 F
Raptors 113
Pistons 89 F
Bulls 109
Jazz 103 F
Timberwolves 95
Rockets 95 F
Nuggets 105
Celtics 104 F/OT
Clippers 107
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Bucks  
Pelicans   10:30pm
Suns  
Teams Score Time
Colts   8:20pm
Texans  
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Bills  
Lions   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Dolphins   Sun 1:00pm
Browns  
Giants   Sun 1:00pm
Bears  
Raiders   Sun 1:00pm
Jets  
Steelers   Sun 1:00pm
Bengals  
Seahawks   Sun 1:00pm
Eagles  
Buccaneers   Sun 1:00pm
Falcons  
Jaguars   Sun 4:05pm
Titans  
Cowboys   Sun 4:25pm
Patriots  
Packers   Sun 8:20pm
49ers  
Teams Score Time
Senators 2 F/OT
Canadiens 1
Capitals 1 F
Rangers 4
Ducks   7:00pm
Panthers  
Sabres   7:00pm
Bruins  
Red Wings   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Penguins   7:00pm
Islanders  
Flames   8:00pm
Blues  
Avalanche   8:00pm
Wild  
Canucks   8:00pm
Predators  
Lightning   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Jets   8:30pm
Stars  
Maple Leafs   9:00pm
Coyotes  
Sharks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12