NHL Hockey

#5
Connor Carrick
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Orland Park, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Connor Carrick had 19:56 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Carrick tallied one goal and one assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has two goals and nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Connor Carrick had 23:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Carrick had 17:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST12:47 PM CST1:47 PM EST22:47 UAE14:47 ET15:47 BRT - Connor Carrick had 17:19 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Connor Carrick had 19:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Connor Carrick had 21:05 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Connor Carrick had 20:40 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carrick now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 22:16 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Carrick now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:56 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Connor Carrick had 20:39 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Connor Carrick had 19:41 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:49 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Connor Carrick had 17:36 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Connor Carrick had two assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Connor Carrick had 1:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Connor Carrick had 7:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Connor Carrick had 10:01 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Connor Carrick had 6:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Connor Carrick had 6:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 28 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT - Connor Carrick had 20:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Connor Carrick had 19:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Connor Carrick had 6:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Connor Carrick had 17:52 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Connor Carrick had 18:16 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Connor Carrick scored one goal in 16:32 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carrick now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Connor Carrick had 16:29 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Connor Carrick had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrick now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Connor Carrick had two assists in 16:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrick now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 34 1 5 6 -9 23 0 0 0 26 3.85
2015-16 Was 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Tor 16 2 2 4 -3 15 0 0 1 19 10.53
2015-16 Tot 19 2 2 4 -5 15 0 0 1 21 9.52
2016-17 Tor 67 2 6 8 8 51 1 0 0 89 2.25
2017-18 Tor 47 4 8 12 5 27 1 0 3 55 7.27
2018-19 Dal 14 1 3 4 -7 13 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 NJ 20 1 6 7 -6 6 0 0 1 26 3.85
2018-19 Tot 34 2 9 11 -13 19 0 0 1 42 4.76
Career 201 11 30 41 -14 135 2 0 5 233 4.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk4Final
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre8
Lehigh Valley1Final
Toledo2
Rochester8Final
Columbus9
Indianapolis5Final
Buffalo2
Durham Postponed
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer77 6    
J. Millman61 3    
(6) N. Basilashvi4 4    
M. Berrettini6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
(1) N. Osaka6 4 6   
M. Sakkari1 6 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 6    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib62 7 7   
A. Riske77 5 5   
A. Cornet6 6    
S. Sorribes T0 1    
V. Kuzmova68 0    
M. Sharapova710 6    
(1) A. Kerber7 4 6   
Y. Bonaventur5 6 2