NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 12 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 11:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 6:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST4:54 PM CST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET19:54 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored two goals in 14:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 21 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 7:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 5:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 6:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blueger now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 9:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 10:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 6:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 4    
M. Ebden4 3    
P. Gunneswara6 5    
J. Tipsarevic0 6    
J. Aragone 
R. Carballes  
E. Gulbis 
A. Celikbilek 
(6) U. Humbert 
F. Delbonis 
E. Kirkin 
P. Gojowczyk 
V. Troicki 
J. Kovalik 
(7) A. Seppi 
B. Tomic 
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 2    
H. Hurkacz6 3    
(5) F. Verdasco3     
J. Millman4     
S. Johnson 
R. Opelka 
M. Kukushkin 
S. Querrey 
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Rodina6 2    
O. Jabeur1 1    
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov2     
S. Zheng1     
M. Buzarnescu 
J. Ostapenko 
T. Zidansek 
C. Suarez Nav 
(11) C. Wozniacki 
K. Flipkens 
(9) A. Sevastova 
D. Gavrilova 
C. Giorgi 
S. Hsieh 
(15) J. Goerges 
L. Tsurenko 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Gasparyan 
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet