NHL Hockey

#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Apr. 12 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 11:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 6:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST4:54 PM CST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET19:54 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored two goals in 14:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 21 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 7:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 5:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 6:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blueger now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 8:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 9:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 9:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 10:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 6:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
Career 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Toronto 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket8Final
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre10
Buffalo4Final
Rochester3
Toledo2Final
Columbus7
Durham9Final
Norfolk5
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Geneva Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
N. Jarry6 7    
T. Daniel1 5    
(5) R. Albot6 7    
D. Dzumhur3 5    
(1) A. Zverev7 3 6   
H. Dellien5 6 3   
F. Delbonis77 7    
A. Ramos-Vino65 5    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Quarterfinals
(2) R. Bautista A78 3 4   
T. Fritz66 6 6   
(3) D. Shapovalov3 6 64   
B. Paire6 4 77   
(1) N. Basilashvi6 6    
J. Tsonga4 4    
(4) F. Auger-Alia6 2 6   
S. Johnson4 6 4   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Quarterfinals
D. Gavrilova3 61    
C. Paquet6 77    
(6) D. Yastremska6 6    
F. Ferro1 3    
(4) C. Garcia3 6 6   
M. Kostyuk6 3 2   
(2) A. Sabalenka6 3 6   
M. Puig1 6 2   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Quarterfinals
N. Stojanovic6 4 2   
S. Cirstea4 6 6   
(1) Y. Putintseva7 65 77   
A. Friedsam5 77 62   
(2) K. Siniakova1 6 6   
M. Brengle6 4 0   
V. Kudermetov4 6 3   
T. Zidansek6 2 6