NHL Hockey

#19
Jake McCabe
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jake McCabe had 13:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jake McCabe had 23:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Jake McCabe had 16:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST1:36 PM CST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET17:36 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCabe now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCabe now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jake McCabe had 15:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Jake McCabe scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCabe now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 14 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jake McCabe had 15:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jake McCabe scored one goal in 20:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake McCabe had 24:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jake McCabe had 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jake McCabe had 16:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST4:59 PM CST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET20:59 BRT - McCabe (upper-body injury) will return to the Sabres' lineup for Friday's game at Washington.
Analysis: McCabe hasn't played since Nov. 29, when then ranked among the team leaders with 44 blocked shots, but resumed practicing earlier this week. The defenseman has 10 points in 25 games.
Nov. 29 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jake McCabe had 7:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Jake McCabe tallied one goal and one assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCabe now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Jake McCabe had 22:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST2:06 PM CST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET18:06 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Jake McCabe had 20:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET16:49 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 9-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jake McCabe had two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCabe now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake McCabe had two assists in 23:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST3:25 PM CST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET18:25 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCabe now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE0:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jake McCabe scored one goal in 16:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jake McCabe had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCabe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake McCabe had 17:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake McCabe had 15:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Jake McCabe had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake McCabe had 21:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jake McCabe had 18:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 7 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Buf 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Buf 77 4 10 14 6 51 0 0 0 62 6.45
2016-17 Buf 76 3 17 20 -7 26 1 0 1 79 3.80
2017-18 Buf 53 3 9 12 -11 26 1 0 0 53 5.66
2018-19 Buf 59 4 10 14 -4 35 0 1 0 64 6.25
Career 274 14 47 61 -19 153 2 1 1 261 5.36


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NHL
Carolina   7:00pm
Tampa Bay  
Teams Score Time
Interleague
Seattle   7:05pm
Pittsburgh  
San Francisco   7:10pm
Boston  
Tampa Bay   10:10pm
Los Angeles  
American League
Los Angeles   6:35pm
New York  
Toronto   7:05pm
Baltimore  
Detroit   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Chicago   7:40pm
Minnesota  
Texas   8:10pm
Houston  
Kansas City   10:07pm
Oakland  
National League
Philadelphia   7:20pm
Atlanta  
San Diego   7:40pm
Milwaukee  
Washington   7:45pm
St. Louis  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
New York   8:40pm
Colorado  
Miami   9:40pm
Arizona  
Teams Score Time
Ottawa   5:30pm
Toronto  
Buffalo   7:00pm
Columbus  
Carolina   7:00pm
Tampa Bay  
Philadelphia   7:00pm
New York  
Chicago   7:30pm
Detroit  
Dallas   8:00pm
Minnesota  
Vegas   9:00pm
Colorado  
Anaheim   10:00pm
San Jose  
Edmonton   10:00pm
Vancouver  
Los Angeles   10:00pm
Arizona  
Arizona   10:30pm
Los Angeles  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Martin Truex Jr 24
2 4 Kevin Harvick 3
3 2 Brad Keselowski 18
4 9 Chase Elliott 8
5 12 Ryan Blaney 23
6 88 Alex Bowman 19
7 24 William Byron 14
8 42 Kyle Larson 15
9 22 Joey Logano 22
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 4
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 19 Brandon Jones 6
4 00 Cole Custer 1
5 7 Justin Allgaier 3
6 9 Noah Gragson 36
7 08 Gray Gaulding 16
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 13
9 18 Riley Herbst 15
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 7
2 45 Ross Chastain 2
3 51 Christian Eckes 1
4 2 Sheldon Creed 6
5 4 Todd Gilliland 3
6 30 Brennan Poole 18
7 24 Brett Moffitt 4
8 99 Ben Rhodes 13
9 18 Harrison Burton 9