NHL Hockey

#70
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
0 5.81 0.813
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-10-2 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 30 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 28 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-9-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Mar. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Jets on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-7-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 19 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-3 win over the Sharks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Mar. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Mar. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)23:16 ET0:16 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.13 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Feb. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-0 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-5-0 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-5-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-5-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Nov. 19 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 25 of 32 shots in the Golden Knights' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.02 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .871 save percentage.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. Subban did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
Career 45 2518 2.88 21 16 4 - 4 1 121 1248 0.903


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(15) L. Pouille3 0    
D. Ferrer6 0    
R. Carballes 5     
N. Kuhn4     
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 5   
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva3     
V. Azarenka2     
Q. Wang6 0    
S. Hsieh4 1    
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges