NHL Hockey

#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Scott Laughton had 6:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Scott Laughton had 12:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Phi 31 2 4 6 -1 17 0 0 0 51 3.92
2015-16 Phi 71 7 14 21 -2 34 0 0 0 85 8.24
2016-17 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Phi 81 10 10 20 -10 42 0 1 0 108 9.26
2018-19 Phi 82 12 20 32 -11 53 0 0 1 130 9.23
2019-20 Phi 9 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 281 31 51 82 -24 146 0 1 1 399 7.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
Teams Score Time
Pittsburgh 71 F
Robert Morris 57
Central Arkansas 54 F
Duke 105
Evansville 67 F
Kentucky 64
Howard 50 F
Notre Dame 79
Missouri 58 F/OT
Xavier 63
Auburn 70 F
South Alabama 69
Denver 56 F
Utah State 97
Memphis 74 F
Oregon 82
Miami (FL) 78 00:09 2nd
UCF 68
Mount St. Mary's 46 F
Washington 56
North Dakota 66 F
Gonzaga 97
Teams Score Time
Cavaliers 97 F
76ers 98
Thunder 85 F
Pacers 111
Pistons 108 F
Heat 117
Knicks 102 F
Bulls 120
Hawks 116 01:59 4th
Nuggets 112
Nets 107 05:25 4th
Jazz 107
Lakers 114 03:12 4th
Suns 113
Trail Blazers 49 00:00 Half
Kings 46
Teams Score Time
Blue Jackets 2 F/SO
Canadiens 3
Panthers 5 F/SO
Bruins 4
Penguins 2 F/OT
Rangers 3
Coyotes 3 F/SO
Blues 2
Avalanche 4 F
Jets 0
Red Wings 0 13:50 2nd
Ducks 2
Predators 0 09:31 2nd
Canucks 1
Oilers 0 00:02 1st
Sharks 3
Wild 0 02:54 1st
Kings 1
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 3
2 18 Kyle Busch 1
3 12 Ryan Blaney 10
4 42 Kyle Larson 5
5 4 Kevin Harvick 7
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 4
7 20 Erik Jones 9
8 14 Clint Bowyer 13
9 22 Joey Logano 2
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 7 Justin Allgaier 5
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 4
4 36 John Hunter Nemechek 13
5 8 Zane Smith 6
6 22 Austin Cindric 7
7 11 Justin Haley 14
8 98 Chase Briscoe 3
9 1 Michael Annett 9
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT PHOENIX
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 52 Stewart Friesen 2
2 19 Brandon Jones 7
3 46 Chandler Smith 6
4 99 Ben Rhodes 4
5 98 Grant Enfinger 8
6 88 Matt Crafton 10
7 18 Harrison Burton 32
8 13 Johnny Sauter 11
9 45 Ross Chastain 14