NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Tom Wilson had 20:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 16:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wilson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Tom Wilson had 19:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 10 3 2 5 0 8 1 1 1 24 12.50
Career 464 60 89 149 33 942 5 4 5 613 9.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
Career 69 11 14 25 4 105 1 0 1 83 13.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
Arizona 27 F
New York 21
Houston 23 F
Indianapolis 30
Jacksonville 27 F
Cincinnati 17
Los Angeles 37 F
Atlanta 10
Miami 21 F
Buffalo 31
Minnesota 42 F
Detroit 30
Oakland 24 F
Green Bay 42
San Francisco 9 F
Washington 0
Los Angeles 20 F
Tennessee 23
Baltimore 30 F
Seattle 16
New Orleans 36 F
Chicago 25
Philadelphia 10 F
Dallas 37
New England   8:15pm
New York  
Teams Score Time
Vancouver 3 F
New York 2
Montreal 3 F
Minnesota 4
Edmonton 0 F/SO
Winnipeg 1
Washington 5 F
Chicago 3
Calgary 2 F
Anaheim 1
Columbus   7:00pm
Toronto  
Vegas   7:00pm
Philadelphia  
Colorado   8:00pm
St. Louis  
Ottawa   8:30pm
Dallas  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 11 Denny Hamlin 23
2 9 Chase Elliott 14
3 18 Kyle Busch 18
4 1 Kurt Busch 15
5 24 William Byron 25
6 19 Martin Truex Jr 11
7 20 Erik Jones 20
8 14 Clint Bowyer 21
9 4 Kevin Harvick 40
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KANSAS
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 2
2 2 Tyler Reddick 4
3 98 Chase Briscoe 11
4 1 Michael Annett 38
5 7 Justin Allgaier 7
6 51 Jeremy Clements 6
7 11 Justin Haley 12
8 23 John Hunter Nemechek 15
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 20 Spencer Boyd 25
2 4 Todd Gilliland 6
3 51 Riley Herbst 7
4 24 Brett Moffitt 8
5 52 Stewart Friesen 10
6 16 Austin Hill 13
7 17 Tyler Ankrum 2
8 88 Matt Crafton 1
9 2 Sheldon Creed 5