NHL Hockey

#34
Paul Carey
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 9/24/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Paul Carey had 12:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Paul Carey had 16:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Paul Carey had 9:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Paul Carey had 7:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Paul Carey had 10:49 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET16:45 BRT - Paul Carey had 10:11 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Paul Carey had 7:03 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Col 10 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2016-17 Was 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 NYR 60 7 7 14 -13 20 1 1 1 51 13.73
2018-19 Ott 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tot 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 99 8 8 16 -11 20 1 1 1 79 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Toronto 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre3Final
Toledo4
Columbus8Final
Syracuse2
Louisville7Final
Buffalo3
Gwinnett4Final
Pawtucket5
Norfolk 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Lehigh Valley 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Charlotte 
Rochester 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(1) N. Djokovic0 6 1   
(2) R. Nadal6 4 6   
 
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
E. Gulbis6 79    
Y. Nishioka2 67    
M. Zverev4 4    
J. Londero6 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Millman6 6    
P. Andujar1 3    
(5) D. Lajovic64 4    
J. Tsonga77 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 19
Internazionali BNL d'Ital (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) K. Pliskova6 6    
J. Konta3 4    
 
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
First Round
(3) Q. Wang6 6    
J. Brady4 3    
M. Linette77 1 3   
R. Peterson60 6 6   
F. Ferro6 6    
L. Kumkhum3 1    
(7) S. Zheng77 77    
H. Tan64 65    
(2) A. Sabalenka6 6    
L. Zhu0 1    
A. Hesse 
Y. Wang 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(7) E. Rodina63 3    
M. Brengle77 6    
(1) Y. Putintseva6 3    
D. Jakupovic2 0    
S. Sorribes T711 3    
V. Lapko69 1