NHL Hockey

#86
Kevan Miller
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/15/1987
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 9:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 17:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Kevan Miller had 14:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevan Miller had 15:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Kevan Miller had 12:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevan Miller had 17:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevan Miller had 18:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Kevan Miller had 22:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevan Miller had 7:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Kevan Miller had 25:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 27:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Kevan Miller had 21:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevan Miller had 13:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET0:17 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Kevan Miller had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevan Miller had 16:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Kevan Miller had 19:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Kevan Miller had 20:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 47 1 5 6 20 38 0 0 1 41 2.44
2014-15 Bos 41 2 5 7 20 15 0 0 1 37 5.41
2015-16 Bos 71 5 13 18 15 53 0 0 0 64 7.81
2016-17 Bos 58 3 10 13 1 50 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Bos 68 1 15 16 16 70 0 0 0 64 1.56
2018-19 Bos 39 0 7 7 8 35 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 324 12 55 67 80 261 0 0 3 287 4.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 11 0 2 2 2 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 29 1 5 6 4 16 0 0 0 32 3.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2