NHL Hockey

#20
Scott Wilson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 12:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Scott Wilson had 9:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Scott Wilson had 14:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wilson now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 11:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Scott Wilson had 12:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Scott Wilson had 8:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 9:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Pit 24 5 1 6 0 12 0 0 1 39 12.82
2016-17 Pit 78 8 18 26 0 32 0 0 1 127 6.30
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Det 17 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Buf 49 6 8 14 -17 8 0 0 0 85 7.06
2017-18 Tot 69 6 8 14 -20 8 0 0 0 98 6.12
2018-19 Buf 15 0 3 3 -8 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 187 19 30 49 -28 56 0 0 2 289 6.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Pit 20 3 3 6 4 11 0 0 0 28 10.71
Career 23 3 3 6 4 11 0 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Buffalo 
Durham 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
First Round
(7) S. Wawrinka     
D. Evans     
J. Chardy     
M. Kukushkin     
J. Clarke     
L. Pouille     
A. Bedene 
A. De Minaur 
F. Lopez 
M. Fucsovics 
(3) J. Del Potro 
D. Shapovalov 
(6) M. Raonic 
M. Cecchinato 
(1) S. Tsitsipas 
K. Edmund 
(8) F. Auger-Alia 
G. Dimitrov 
A. Mannarino 
N. Kyrgios 
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 3    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric79 1    
J. Munar67 1    
R. Molleker6 2    
S. Stakhovsky3 3    
A. Seppi 
M. Moraing 
J. Tsonga 
B. Paire 
(1) R. Federer 
J. Millman 
(6) N. Basilashvi 
M. Berrettini 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
J. Ostapenko4     
I. Swiatek0     
K. Pliskova6 0    
V. Tomova3 0    
(1) N. Osaka 
M. Sakkari 
H. Dart 
Y. Putintseva 
V. Williams 
A. Sasnovich 
(6) Q. Wang 
L. Davis 
(2) A. Barty 
D. Vekic 
J. Brady 
L. Tsurenko 
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(5) A. Anisimova3 4    
T. Martincova6 4    
(6) C. Garcia1     
V. Azarenka4     
P. Badosa Gib 
A. Riske 
A. Cornet 
S. Sorribes T 
V. Kuzmova 
M. Sharapova 
(1) A. Kerber 
Y. Bonaventur