banner

NHL Hockey

#40
Garret Sparks
W GAA Sv%
8 3.16 0.903
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/28/1993
Position: GWeight: 201 Birthplace: Elmhurst, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-7-1 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 38 of 44 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Mar. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. Sparks did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-5-1 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 31 of 37 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-1 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 3 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST10:04 AM CST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE11:04 ET14:04 BRT - Sparks (concussion) will serve as the backup to starter Frederik Andersen (groin/flu), who will make his first appearance since Dec. 22 on Monday against Colorado.
Analysis: Sparks has been sidelined since Dec. 30.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Dec. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 4 of 4 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. Sparks did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Oct. 7 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Garret Sparks stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 5.97 GAA and .806 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Tor 17 974 3.02 6 9 1 - 2 1 49 456 0.893
2018-19 Tor 18 987 3.16 8 7 1 - 2 1 52 535 0.903
Career 35 1962 3.09 14 16 2 - 4 2 101 991 0.898


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
67Final
#3
LSU
69
419:09
2nd Half
48
#10
2:15 PT3:15 MT4:15 CT5:15 ET9:15 GMT5:15 北京时间2:15 MST4:15 EST
Preview
#2
#12
3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET10:10 GMT6:10 北京时间3:10 MST5:10 EST
Preview
#4
#9
4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET11:10 GMT7:10 北京时间4:10 MST6:10 EST
Preview
#1
#10
4:45 PT5:45 MT6:45 CT7:45 ET11:45 GMT7:45 北京时间4:45 MST6:45 EST
Preview
#2
#6
5:40 PT6:40 MT7:40 CT8:40 ET12:40 GMT8:40 北京时间5:40 MST7:40 EST
Preview
#3
#5
6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 北京时间6:40 MST8:40 EST
Preview
#4
NBA Scoreboard
Boston 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)23:0018:00 ET4:00 CT21:00
Preview
Charlotte 
Miami 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Philadelphia 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Atlanta 
Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Chicago 
Minnesota 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Memphis 
Dallas 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Portland 
Phoenix 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona1F-SO
New Jersey2
NY Islanders4Final
Philadelphia2
Chicago12nd Int
Colorado2
Ottawa23:30
1st
Edmonton1
Nashville 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Winnipeg 
NY Rangers 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Toronto 
Buffalo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Montreal 
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Florida 
Minnesota 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Tampa Bay 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Pittsburgh 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Calgary 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vancouver 
Detroit 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Anaheim 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Milwaukee(ss)4Bot
5th
Texas0
Chi White Sox4Bot
4th
LA Dodgers1
Cincinnati2Bot
1st
Cleveland1
Kansas City0Bot
2nd
Milwaukee(ss)0
Arizona1Bot
1st
San Francisco0
LA Angels0Bot
1st
San Diego3
Chi Cubs 6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 MST8:40 EST7:40 CST9:10 VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Colorado 
Grapefruit
Pittsburgh(ss)3Final
Boston12
Tampa Bay7Final
Detroit8
Toronto7Final
NY Yankees3
NY Mets12Final
Atlanta2
St. Louis4Final
Washington4
Philadelphia3Final
Pittsburgh(ss)5
Minnesota 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 MST5:05 EST4:05 CST5:35 VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 CT
Baltimore 
Houston 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST5:05 CST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 CT
Miami 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
Valspar Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tJ. Kokrak-718
1tP. Casey-710
3tD. Johnson-612
3tS. Im-611
3tS. Stallings-611
3tA. Cook-610
7tL. Oosthuizen-518
7tN. Taylor-518
7tJ. Rahm-515
7tL. Donald-512
View Full Leaderboard
 
Founders Cup (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1tA. Munoz-1217
1tY. Liu-12
1tS. Park-12
4tJ. Yan-118
4tB. Law-117
4tJ. Ko-116
7tS. Feng-1011
7tC. Thomas-103
7tN. Korda-101
7tJ. Lee-101
View Full Leaderboard
 
Maybank Champ (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1N. Elvira-1318
2D. Lipsky-1118
3tS. Hend-1018
3tJ. Janewattananond-1018
3tM. Kieffer-1018
6tE. Els-918
6tB. Hebert-918
8O. Fisher-818
9tR. Fisher-718
9tS. Rahman-718
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Second Round
(20) D. Shapovalov4 6 6   
D. Evans6 1 3   
(26) G. Pella2 4    
L. Mayer6 6    
(31) S. Johnson66 4    
J. Sousa78 6    
(30) S. Wawrinka7 2 65   
F. Krajinovic5 6 77   
(18) D. Goffin6 6    
P. Andujar4 1    
(14) M. Cecchinato     
D. Dzumhur     
(13) D. Medvedev6 6    
A. Mannarino2 1    
(6) K. Anderson6 3 6   
J. Munar4 6 3   
(10) K. Khachanov2 3    
J. Thompson6 6    
(24) G. Dimitrov6 6    
F. Lopez1 3    
(9) M. Cilic2     
A. Rublev4     
(21) D. Schwartzma2     
R. Opelka4     
(4) R. Federer 
R. Albot 
(8) S. Tsitsipas 
M. McDonald 
(28) F. Tiafoe 
M. Kecmanovic 
(2) A. Zverev 
D. Ferrer 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, Mar. 23
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Third Round
(15) J. Goerges0 5    
(19) C. Garcia6 7    
(3) P. Kvitova6 3 6   
(26) D. Vekic4 6 4   
(12) A. Barty6 6    
S. Stosur0 3    
(1) N. Osaka6 5    
(27) S. Hsieh4 6    
(13) C. Wozniacki1     
M. Niculescu0     
(7) K. Bertens 
V. Kuzmova 
(21) A. Kontaveit 
A. Tomljanovi 
(8) A. Kerber 
B. Andreescu