NHL Hockey

#33
Fredrik Claesson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/24/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 12:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Claesson now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET16:26 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 14:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Claesson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Claesson now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 13:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET17:25 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 14:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 15:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Fredrik Claesson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Claesson now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Dec. 2 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET23:05 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 24:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST2:31 PM CST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 13:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 23 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 19:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 20:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Fredrik Claesson scored one goal in 20:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Claesson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 17:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 10:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 16:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 18:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 16 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Ott 33 3 8 11 5 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2017-18 Ott 64 1 6 7 -7 35 0 0 0 60 1.67
2018-19 NYR 37 2 4 6 3 9 0 0 0 44 4.55
Career 150 6 20 26 -5 50 0 0 0 144 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 14 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Buffalo 7:35 PT8:35 MT9:35 CT10:35 ET8:35 MT10:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Lehigh Valley 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Norfolk 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 5   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(11) G. Simon2     
M. McDonald4     
(15) L. Pouille 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
N. Kuhn 
(1) R. Nadal 
L. Mayer 
(6) K. Khachanov 
G. Pella 
(13) G. Dimitrov 
F. Verdasco 
(12) P. Carreno Bu 
B. Paire 
(9) D. Shapovalov 
C. Garin 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 1   
P. Cuevas6 3 3   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1    
S. Cirstea2 5    
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 3    
M. Gasparyan1 2    
L. Arruabarre 
R. Peterson 
P. Parmentier 
E. Rybakina 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva 
V. Azarenka 
Q. Wang 
S. Hsieh 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
C. Garcia 
A. Pavlyuchen 
J. Goerges