NHL Hockey

#89
Alan Quine
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/1993
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Alan Quine had 11:08 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Alan Quine had 14:22 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alan Quine had 4:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alan Quine had 8:26 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alan Quine had 11:21 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Alan Quine had 3:33 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Alan Quine had 10:58 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alan Quine had 12:17 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Alan Quine scored two goals in 11:17 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Quine now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Alan Quine had 12:08 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Alan Quine had an assist in 4:41 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Quine now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Alan Quine had 7:45 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Alan Quine scored one goal in 11:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Quine now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 20.00
2016-17 NYI 61 5 13 18 -2 8 2 0 1 82 6.10
2017-18 NYI 21 0 3 3 -2 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 13 3 2 5 0 6 1 0 0 11 27.27
Career 97 9 18 27 -4 18 3 1 1 113 7.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 10 1 4 5 -1 2 1 0 1 12 8.33
Career 10 1 4 5 -1 2 1 0 1 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 8:05 PT9:05 MT10:05 CT11:05 ET9:05 MT11:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Norfolk 8:35 PT9:35 MT10:35 CT11:35 ET9:35 MT11:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 北京时间
Columbus 
Lehigh Valley 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Indianapolis 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Buffalo 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Toledo 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Third Round
(4) K. Nishikori6 6    
(16) F. Auger-Alia1 3    
(7) D. Medvedev6 6    
M. McDonald3 2    
(3) D. Thiem7 6    
J. Munar5 1    
(13) G. Dimitrov2     
N. Jarry2     
(1) R. Nadal 
D. Ferrer 
R. Carballes  
C. Garin 
(5) S. Tsitsipas 
J. Struff 
B. Paire 
G. Pella 
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
Second Round
(8) R. Albot5 4    
F. Krajinovic7 6    
A. Bedene68 0    
M. Berrettini710 0    
(2) B. Coric6 4 0   
R. Haase3 6 0   
(1) M. Cilic 
P. Cuevas 
(4) N. Basilashvi 
P. Gojowczyk 
(5) L. Djere 
J. Sinner 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 25
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
Second Round
S. Kuznetsova4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
(6) P. Martic4 4    
A. Bogdan6 3    
K. Kozlova 
K. Mladenovic 
V. Kudermetov 
T. Babos 
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
Second Round
(7) A. Sevastova6 6    
L. Siegemund4 3    
(1) N. Osaka5     
S. Hsieh4     
D. Kasatkina1 3    
D. Vekic6 2    
(6) K. Bertens 
B. Bencic 
(8) A. Kontaveit 
A. Pavlyuchen 
(5) A. Kerber 
A. Petkovic 
(4) K. Pliskova 
V. Azarenka