NHL Hockey

#20
Miikka Salomaki
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/9/1993
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had an assist in 10:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Salomaki now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 6:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 14:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Miikka Salomaki scored one goal in 16:02 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 13:10 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:45 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:02 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:02 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 9:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had an assist in 8:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:22 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had an assist in 10:17 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Salomaki now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 13:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 13:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 16:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 7:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 9:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 12:57 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 6:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 7:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 7:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 7:01 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 13:20 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 17:42 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 9:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 9:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:35 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Miikka Salomaki scored one goal in 8:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Salomaki now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 5:56 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Miikka Salomaki scored one goal in 8:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 12:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 9:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Nsh 61 5 5 10 -1 28 0 0 1 61 8.20
2016-17 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 58 2 6 8 -8 34 0 0 0 51 3.92
2018-19 Nsh 37 3 4 7 5 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
Career 162 11 15 26 -4 72 0 0 1 170 6.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 8 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 30 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 31 3.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Boston451:38
2nd Qtr
Indiana43
Golden State 12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST23:30 UAE21:3015:30 ET2:30 CT18:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
Toronto 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Orlando 
Portland 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)03:3021:30 ET8:30 CT0:30
Preview
Oklahoma City 
NHL Scoreboard
Boston 12:00 PT1:00 MT2:00 CT3:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 MST1:00 CST2:00 EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT
Preview
Toronto 
San Jose 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Vegas 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Syracuse 
Charlotte 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET11:05 MT1:05 ET6:05 GMT2:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Louisville 10:35 PT11:35 MT12:35 CT1:35 ET11:35 MT1:35 ET6:35 GMT2:35 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Columbus 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Toledo 
Gwinnett 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Durham 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Apr. 21
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Final
(13) F. Fognini6 6    
D. Lajovic3 4