NHL Hockey

#
Matt Puempel
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Matt Puempel had 10:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Puempel scored one goal in 10:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puempel now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Matt Puempel had 11:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Matt Puempel had 9:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Matt Puempel had 12:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Matt Puempel had 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Matt Puempel had 9:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Matt Puempel had 8:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 13 2 1 3 6 8 0 0 0 14 14.29
2015-16 Ott 26 2 1 3 -3 9 0 0 1 26 7.69
2016-17 Ott 13 0 0 0 -5 7 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 NYR 27 6 3 9 -6 4 3 0 1 32 18.75
2016-17 Tot 40 6 3 9 -11 11 3 0 1 44 13.64
2018-19 Det 8 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 87 11 5 16 -10 30 4 0 2 94 11.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Syracuse 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Lehigh Valley 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Toledo 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Indianapolis 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Durham Postponed
Pawtucket 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Struff6 6    
L. Djere4 4    
P. Gojowczyk3 4    
R. Gasquet6 6    
(8) G. Pella1 1    
D. Goffin6 6    
(7) R. Bautista A712 6    
T. Fritz610 0    
(4) B. Coric77 6    
J. Munar62 3    
R. Molleker6 66 2   
S. Stakhovsky3 78 6   
A. Seppi6 77    
M. Moraing4 64    
J. Tsonga6 7    
B. Paire4 5    
(1) R. Federer77 6    
J. Millman61 3    
(6) N. Basilashvi4 4    
M. Berrettini6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, Jun. 18
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
First Round
E. Alexandrov3 5    
P. Martic6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 6 6   
D. Yastremska6 4 3   
(1) N. Osaka6 4 6   
M. Sakkari1 6 3   
J. Ostapenko6 6    
I. Swiatek0 2    
K. Pliskova6 6    
V. Tomova3 4    
H. Dart1 4    
Y. Putintseva6 6    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
First Round
K. Juvan5 65    
O. Jabeur7 77    
(2) A. Sevastova6 77    
V. Lepchenko3 65    
S. Zheng4 5    
S. Stosur6 7    
(5) A. Anisimova3 79 6   
T. Martincova6 67 4   
S. Rogers6 6    
S. Zhang2 2    
(6) C. Garcia1 6 7   
V. Azarenka6 4 5   
P. Badosa Gib62 7 7   
A. Riske77 5 5   
A. Cornet6 6    
S. Sorribes T0 1    
V. Kuzmova68 0    
M. Sharapova710 6    
(1) A. Kerber7 4 6   
Y. Bonaventur5 6 2