NHL Hockey

#54
Matt Puempel
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/24/1993
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Essex, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Matt Puempel had 10:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Puempel scored one goal in 10:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puempel now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Matt Puempel had 11:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Matt Puempel had 9:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Matt Puempel had 12:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Matt Puempel had 11:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Matt Puempel had 9:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Matt Puempel had 8:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 13 2 1 3 6 8 0 0 0 14 14.29
2015-16 Ott 26 2 1 3 -3 9 0 0 1 26 7.69
2016-17 Ott 13 0 0 0 -5 7 0 0 0 12 0.00
2016-17 NYR 27 6 3 9 -6 4 3 0 1 32 18.75
2016-17 Tot 40 6 3 9 -11 11 3 0 1 44 13.64
2018-19 Det 8 1 0 1 -2 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 87 11 5 16 -10 30 4 0 2 94 11.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET4:05 MT6:05 ET11:05 GMT7:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Toledo 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET4:30 MT6:30 ET11:30 GMT7:30 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
ATP Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Geneva Open (ATP)
Final
(1) A. Zverev6 3 710   
N. Jarry3 6 68   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Final
(4) F. Auger-Alia4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Saturday, May 25
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Final
(4) C. Garcia4 7 63   
(6) D. Yastremska6 5 77   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Final
(1) Y. Putintseva4 6 6   
T. Zidansek6 4 2