banner

NHL Hockey

#2
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 14:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:05 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:03 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 17:39 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 18:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:20 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:30 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:18 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:54 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 10:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bitetto now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:03 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 6:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 8:17 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 6:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 8:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:51 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 28 1 5 6 0 19 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 29 0 7 7 -1 25 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 32 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 1 25 4.00
2018-19 Nsh 18 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Min 14 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Tot 32 0 3 3 -3 10 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 128 2 17 19 -6 88 0 0 1 90 2.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit119Final
Cleveland126
Utah116Final
Washington95
Denver114Final
Boston105
New York9038.0
4th Qtr
Toronto126
Golden State7829.0
3rd Qtr
San Antonio77
Miami8600.0
3rd Qtr
Oklahoma City75
New Orleans5110:58
3rd Qtr
Dallas61
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona17:50
3rd
Tampa Bay2
Vancouver29:50
2nd
Chicago1
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff