NHL Hockey

#6
Dalton Prout
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 3/13/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Kingsville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dalton Prout had 7:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dalton Prout had 20:28 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dalton Prout scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Prout now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Dalton Prout had 13:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Dalton Prout had an assist in 13:57 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Prout now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Dalton Prout had 12:16 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 15:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Dalton Prout had 16:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Dalton Prout had 17:46 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Dalton Prout had 8:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Dalton Prout had 2:43 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Dalton Prout had 3:48 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 11:22 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Dalton Prout had 14:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dalton Prout had 11:56 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Dalton Prout had 13:45 of ice time in the Flames' 7-4 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Cls 28 1 6 7 15 25 0 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 49 2 4 6 -7 37 0 0 0 56 3.57
2014-15 Cls 63 0 8 8 -14 85 0 0 0 64 0.00
2015-16 Cls 64 3 6 9 -6 102 0 0 0 69 4.35
2016-17 Cls 15 0 3 3 4 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NJ 14 0 3 3 -5 30 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Tot 29 0 6 6 -1 44 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -2 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 20 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 262 7 31 38 -13 314 0 0 0 239 2.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Barcelona Open (ATP)
Second Round
(16) F. Auger-Alia6 79    
M. Jaziri3 67    
(7) D. Medvedev6 2 6   
A. Ramos-Vino3 6 1   
(15) L. Pouille3 1    
D. Ferrer6 6    
R. Carballes 64 6 6   
N. Kuhn77 4 2   
(11) G. Simon3 2    
M. McDonald6 6    
(1) R. Nadal67 6 6   
L. Mayer79 4 2   
(6) K. Khachanov2 64    
G. Pella6 77    
(13) G. Dimitrov6 64 6   
F. Verdasco2 77 3   
(12) P. Carreno Bu4 711 1   
B. Paire6 69 6   
(9) D. Shapovalov5 2    
C. Garin7 6    
 
Gazprom Hungarian Open (ATP)
First Round
Y. Maden3 6 4   
P. Cuevas6 3 6   
Second Round
(6) J. Millman4 6 2   
A. Balazs6 2 6   
P. Herbert7 6    
M. Bachinger5 2    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr. 24
Istanbul Cup (WTA)
First Round
K. Flipkens1 0    
A. Bogdan6 1    
(4) D. Yastremska3 4    
K. Mladenovic6 6    
(5) A. Tomljanovi3 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
K. Kozlova6 1    
A. Potapova3 0    
Second Round
B. Strycova6 1 6   
S. Cirstea2 6 3   
(2) M. Buzarnescu6 4 5   
M. Gasparyan1 6 7   
L. Arruabarre6 6    
R. Peterson3 2    
P. Parmentier0 4    
E. Rybakina6 6    
 
Porsche Tennis Grand Prix (WTA)
First Round
M. Minella2 4    
B. Bencic6 6    
D. Vekic6 7    
G. Gatto-Mont1 5    
V. Zvonareva5 4    
V. Azarenka7 6    
Q. Wang6 3 4   
S. Hsieh4 6 6   
(8) A. Kontaveit6 6    
C. Garcia4 3    
A. Pavlyuchen4 6 4   
J. Goerges6 2 0   
Second Round
(3) P. Kvitova6 6    
G. Minnen1 4