NHL Hockey

#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
23 2.39 0.914
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 12 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET17:50 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 19 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .894 save percentage.
May 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Mrazek (lower body) will start Thursday's Game 1 of the Eastern Conference finals in Boston.
Analysis: Mrazek (2.22 GAA in nine playoff starts) left Game 2 of Carolina's second-round sweep of the Islanders due to the injury. Curtis McElhinney saved all 17 chances he faced in relief in that contest before stopping 54 of 58 shots in Games 3 and 4.
Apr. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 24 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Apr. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Apr. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 15 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 18 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 5-0 win over the Capitals on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Apr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET18:34 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .860 save percentage.
Apr. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .824 save percentage.
Apr. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 23-14-3 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 2 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 22-14-3 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Mar. 30 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE15:14 ET16:14 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 21-14-3 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 20-14-3 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-13-3 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Mar. 19 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 19-13-3 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Mar. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 18-13-3 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 18-12-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-12-3 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-12-3 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-12-3 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-12-3 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-12-3 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 12-12-3 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-11-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 11-11-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. The victory pushed him to 11-10-3 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-10-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Jan. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET2:17 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-10-2 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-2 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Jan. 13 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Predators on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-2 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Senators on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-2 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Dec. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-2 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 23 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-2 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Dec. 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-6-2 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-2 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Dec. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-2 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 5 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST11:11 AM CST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE12:11 ET15:11 BRT - Mrazek is day-to-day with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Mrazek has gone 3-3-2 with a 2.75 GAA and an .880 save percentage in eight starts.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Oct. 28 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET19:44 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 16 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .874 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Hurricanes' 8-5 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .841 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 29 1585 2.38 16 9 2 - 2 3 63 768 0.918
2015-16 Det 54 2960 2.33 27 16 6 - 6 4 115 1448 0.921
2016-17 Det 50 2857 3.04 18 21 9 - 6 1 145 1462 0.901
2017-18 Det 22 1183 2.89 8 7 3 - 4 3 57 630 0.910
2017-18 Phi 17 913 3.22 6 6 3 - 1 1 49 450 0.891
2017-18 Tot 39 2096 3.03 14 13 6 - 5 4 106 1080 0.902
2018-19 Car 40 2386 2.39 23 14 3 - 9 4 95 1104 0.914
Career 223 12454 2.61 101 78 26 - 29 18 541 6091 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Det 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 - 2 2 14 186 0.925
2015-16 Det 3 177 1.36 1 2 0 - 0 1 4 73 0.945
2017-18 Phi 1 30 3.87 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 14 0.857
2018-19 Car 11 659 2.73 5 5 0 - 2 2 30 282 0.894
Career 22 1266 2.37 9 11 0 - 4 5 50 555 0.910

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 
Toledo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Norfolk 
Indianapolis 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT
Louisville 
Syracuse 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
LPGA MEDIHEAL (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Kim - z-7F
2tB. Law - y-7F
2tJ. Lee - y-7F
4tC. Hull-5F
4tE. Ji-5F
4tL. Thompson-5F
4tA. Yang-5F
8tM. Alex-4F
8tM. Lee-4F
8tY. Liu-4F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Geneva Open (ATP)
First Round
J. Sousa6 66 6   
L. Mayer2 78 4   
(6) A. Mannarino77 3 2   
A. Ramos-Vino62 6 6   
F. Lopez77 4 5   
D. Dzumhur62 6 7   
Second Round
(1) A. Zverev6 6    
E. Gulbis2 1    
J. Tipsarevic63 3    
H. Dellien77 6    
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
First Round
(8) H. Hurkacz4 4    
P. Cuevas6 6    
C. Moutet6 2 712   
R. Opelka3 6 610   
B. Paire3 77 6   
M. McDonald6 65 1   
Second Round
(7) P. Herbert66 7 1   
S. Johnson78 5 6   
(4) F. Auger-Alia77 7    
J. Millman63 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Tuesday, May 21
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
(6) D. Yastremska 
S. Stosur 
(3) Q. Wang 
F. Ferro 
A. Sharma 
M. Puig 
(2) A. Sabalenka 
L. Siegemund 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
First Round
(8) A. Petkovic6 6    
C. Buyukakcay3 2