banner

NHL Hockey

#42
Greg McKegg
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1992
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: St. Thomas, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 16 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Greg McKegg had 9:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Greg McKegg had 11:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Greg McKegg had 7:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Greg McKegg had 7:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Greg McKegg scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McKegg now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Greg McKegg had 13:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Greg McKegg scored one goal in 11:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Greg McKegg had 12:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Greg McKegg had an assist in 9:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Greg McKegg had 7:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Greg McKegg had 10:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Greg McKegg had 8:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Greg McKegg had 11:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Greg McKegg had 10:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Greg McKegg had an assist in 11:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Greg McKegg scored one goal in 8:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Greg McKegg had 9:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Greg McKegg had 5:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Greg McKegg had 11:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Greg McKegg tallied one goal and one assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McKegg now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Greg McKegg had 11:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST10:17 PM CST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE23:17 ET2:17 BRT - Greg McKegg had 12:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Greg McKegg had 15:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Greg McKegg had 16:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET17:28 BRT - Greg McKegg had 13:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Greg McKegg had 14:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Greg McKegg had 12:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Greg McKegg tallied one goal and one assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McKegg now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Greg McKegg had 11:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Greg McKegg tallied one goal and one assist in 10:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McKegg now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Tor 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Fla 15 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2016-17 Fla 31 3 3 6 -5 11 0 0 0 28 10.71
2016-17 TB 15 0 1 1 2 11 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 3 4 7 -3 22 0 0 0 36 8.33
2017-18 Pit 26 2 2 4 -4 8 0 1 0 21 9.52
2018-19 Car 31 6 5 11 -2 8 0 0 1 26 23.08
Career 122 13 11 24 -8 40 0 1 1 99 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Detroit 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Cleveland 
Utah 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Washington 
Denver 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Boston 
New York 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Toronto 
Golden State 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
San Antonio 
Miami 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Oklahoma City 
New Orleans 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3020:30 ET6:30 CT23:30
Preview
Dallas 
Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Phoenix 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
Portland 
NHL Scoreboard
Arizona 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
Preview
Tampa Bay 
Vancouver 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
Preview
Chicago 
Winnipeg 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
Los Angeles 
Vegas 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
San Francisco4Bot
8th
Chi White Sox2
San Diego3Final
Cleveland1
Cincinnati3Bot
7th
Colorado6
LA Dodgers 7:05 PT8:05 MT9:05 CT10:05 ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 MST9:05 EST8:05 CST9:35 VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 CT
Texas 
Grapefruit
Baltimore14Final
Detroit(ss)1
Boston1Final
Minnesota4
Miami7Final
Washington(ss)1
Philadelphia1Final
St. Louis4
Pittsburgh4Final
Tampa Bay2
Detroit(ss)2Final
Toronto3
Washington(ss)6Final
NY Mets5
NY Yankees0Bot
1st
Atlanta0
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff