NHL Hockey

#23
Connor Brickley
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/1992
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Everett, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Connor Brickley had 9:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Connor Brickley had 10:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Connor Brickley had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Connor Brickley had 6:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Connor Brickley had 12:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Connor Brickley had 9:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST1:25 PM CST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET16:25 BRT - Connor Brickley had an assist in 7:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET16:45 BRT - Connor Brickley had 6:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Connor Brickley had 11:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Connor Brickley scored one goal in 7:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brickley now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Connor Brickley had 5:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Connor Brickley had 8:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 23 1 4 5 1 14 0 0 1 13 7.69
2017-18 Fla 44 4 8 12 -6 19 0 0 2 62 6.45
2018-19 NYR 14 1 3 4 3 9 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 81 6 15 21 -2 42 0 0 3 93 6.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET11:35 GMT
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Fever-Tree Championships (ATP)
Final
F. Lopez6 64 77   
G. Simon2 77 62   
 
Noventi Open (ATP)
Final
(1) R. Federer77 6    
D. Goffin62 1    
 
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
M. Kecmanovic6 6    
J. Munar4 3    
(8) J. Sousa3 611    
L. Sonego6 713    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, Jun. 23
Nature Valley Classic (WTA)
Final
(2) A. Barty6 7    
(8) J. Goerges3 5    
 
Mallorca Open (WTA)
Final
(3) B. Bencic77 65 4   
(7) S. Kenin62 77 6   
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(16) A. Kontaveit3 6 6   
H. Dart6 4 2   
K. Swan67 6 4   
S. Zhang79 4 6   
M. Gasparyan6 6    
K. Siniakova3 3    
A. Cornet7 6    
H. Watson5 2    
A. Tomljanovi2 61    
E. Alexandrov6 77    
A. Sasnovich6 3 2   
R. Peterson4 6 6   
M. Sakkari6 6    
J. Pegula2 1    
(14) J. Konta6 6    
D. Yastremska2 4    
F. Ferro2 2    
A. Friedsam6 6    
P. Parmentier77 2 6   
M. Linette62 6 4   
M. Puig4 62    
E. Mertens6 77    
D. Kasatkina7 4 2   
A. Petkovic5 6 6