NHL Hockey

#31
Calvin Pickard
W GAA Sv%
0 5.45 0.797
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/15/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 14 of 19 shots in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. Pickard did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.46 GAA and .797 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.32 GAA and .818 save percentage.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Calvin Pickard stopped 29 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.03 GAA and .829 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Col 16 895 2.35 6 7 3 - 4 0 35 511 0.932
2015-16 Col 20 985 2.56 7 6 1 - 7 1 42 539 0.922
2016-17 Col 50 2820 2.98 15 31 2 - 7 2 140 1461 0.904
2017-18 Tor 1 62 3.81 0 0 1 - 0 0 4 28 0.857
2018-19 Phi 11 464 4.01 4 2 2 - 2 1 31 227 0.863
2018-19 Ari 6 282 3.60 0 4 0 - 3 0 17 157 0.892
2018-19 Tot 17 746 3.86 4 6 2 - 5 1 48 384 0.875
2019-20 Det 3 164 5.45 0 2 0 - 0 0 15 74 0.797
Career 107 5675 3.00 32 52 9 - 23 4 284 2997 0.905


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.

Rocket Mortgage Classic
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Bryson DeChambeau -23 F
2 Matthew Wolff -20 F
3 Kevin Kisner -18 F
4 Ryan Armour -16 F
4 Adam Hadwin -16 F
4 Tyrrell Hatton -16 F
4 Danny Willett -16 F
8 Maverick McNealy -15 F
8 Troy Merritt -15 F
NASCAR CUP SERIES AT THE BRICKYARD
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 4 Kevin Harvick 11
2 42 Matt Kenseth 21
3 10 Aric Almirola 5
4 2 Brad Keselowski 9
5 41 Cole Custer 30
6 18 Kyle Busch 7
7 34 Michael McDowell 27
8 8 Tyler Reddick 13
9 43 Darrell Wallace Jr 17
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT THE BRICKYARD
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 98 Chase Briscoe 12
2 11 Justin Haley 11
3 9 Noah Gragson 8
4 16 AJ Allmendinger 30
5 22 Austin Cindric 10
6 10 Ross Chastain 9
7 7 Justin Allgaier 5
8 90 Alex Labbe 22
9 1 Michael Annett 2
NASCAR GANDER RV & OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT POCONO
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 19 Brandon Jones 10
2 61 Austin Hill 3
3 2 Sheldon Creed 2
4 38 Todd Gilliland 8
5 99 Ben Rhodes 6
6 10 Ross Chastain 16
7 02 Brett Moffitt 9
8 52 Stewart Friesen 20
9 26 Tyler Ankrum 11