banner

NHL Hockey

#52
Martin Marincin
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1992
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Kosice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Martin Marincin had 15:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Martin Marincin scored one goal in 10:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marincin now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Martin Marincin had 15:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Martin Marincin had 17:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Martin Marincin had 12:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Martin Marincin had 13:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Martin Marincin had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marincin now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Martin Marincin had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marincin now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Martin Marincin had 18:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Martin Marincin had an assist in 14:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marincin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Martin Marincin had 17:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Martin Marincin had 13:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Martin Marincin had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marincin now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Martin Marincin had 15:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Martin Marincin had 15:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Martin Marincin had 13:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Martin Marincin had 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Martin Marincin had 14:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Martin Marincin had 14:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 44 0 6 6 -2 16 0 0 0 28 0.00
2014-15 Edm 41 1 4 5 -4 16 0 0 0 38 2.63
2015-16 Tor 65 1 6 7 -3 34 0 0 0 55 1.82
2016-17 Tor 25 1 6 7 3 16 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Tor 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Tor 19 1 4 5 -2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 196 4 26 30 -10 94 0 0 0 170 2.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
#16
FDU
82Final
#16
PVA&M
76
#11
Temple
70Final
81
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff