NHL Hockey

#20
Dylan McIlrath
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-5 Born: 4/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 236 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 15:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 13:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 12:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 17:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 14:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Dylan McIlrath had 14:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 NYR 34 2 2 4 7 64 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Fla 5 1 0 1 -2 10 0 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Tot 6 1 0 1 -2 14 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Det 7 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 50 3 2 5 6 98 0 0 0 37 8.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 23
Toronto 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Milwaukee 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Geneva Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) M. Fucsovics4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
(5) R. Albot6 63 6   
J. Londero1 77 4   
(3) C. Garin2 6 4   
T. Daniel6 4 6   
N. Jarry6 6    
D. Kudla3 3    
J. Sousa0 3    
A. Ramos-Vino6 6    
(2) S. Wawrinka6 3 4   
D. Dzumhur3 6 6   
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Second Round
(3) D. Shapovalov2 77 6   
U. Humbert6 63 2   
P. Cuevas4 3    
B. Paire6 6    
(6) R. Gasquet     
T. Fritz     
(2) R. Bautista A4 6 6   
C. Moutet6 4 3   
S. Diez6 62 3   
J. Tsonga3 77 6   
(1) N. Basilashvi7 7    
T. Lamasine5 5    
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 22
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Second Round
X. Han3 3    
C. Paquet6 6    
(7) S. Zheng3 1    
M. Kostyuk6 6    
(4) C. Garcia6 6    
R. Peterson2 3    
D. Gavrilova4 6 7   
A. Hesse6 2 5   
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Second Round
(5) E. Alexandrov0 4    
V. Kudermetov6 6    
N. Stojanovic6 0 6   
S. Sorribes T1 6 3   
(1) Y. Putintseva710 6    
M. Barthel68 1    
M. Brengle78 6    
K. Pliskova66 0    
(8) A. Petkovic3 1    
A. Friedsam6 6    
S. Cirstea6 66 6   
L. Paar4 78 0   
(2) K. Siniakova4 6 6   
J. Larsson6 0 3   
(3) A. Tomljanovi3 4    
T. Zidansek6 6