NHL Hockey

#5
Korbinian Holzer
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/16/1988
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Munich, West Germany

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Korbinian Holzer scored one goal in 22:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holzer now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 18:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had an assist in 22:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Holzer now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 18:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 18:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 16:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 14:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 12:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 13:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 13:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 13:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 15:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holzer now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 18:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 14:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 14:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had 16:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Korbinian Holzer had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Holzer now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Durham 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Charlotte 9:05 PT10:05 MT11:05 CT12:05 ET10:05 MT12:05 ET5:05 GMT1:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr. 18
Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters (ATP)
Third Round
(6) S. Tsitsipas2 6 4   
(10) D. Medvedev6 1 6   
(11) M. Cecchinato4 6 4   
G. Pella6 4 6   
(1) N. Djokovic6 4    
T. Fritz3 0    
C. Norrie2 0    
L. Sonego6 0    
(2) R. Nadal 
G. Dimitrov 
(4) D. Thiem 
D. Lajovic 
(3) A. Zverev 
(13) F. Fognini 
(9) B. Coric 
P. Herbert