banner

NHL Hockey

#57
Gabriel Bourque
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 9/23/1990
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Rimouski, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Gabriel Bourque scored one goal in 9:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bourque now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 4:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 6:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 13:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 6:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 10:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bourque now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 7:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-6 overtime loss to the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 10:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bourque now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET0:18 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 8:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 13:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 11:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 12:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bourque now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 10:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 9:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Gabriel Bourque had 14:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 43 7 12 19 -2 6 0 0 1 59 11.86
2012-13 Nsh 34 11 5 16 6 4 3 1 2 50 22.00
2013-14 Nsh 74 9 17 26 -5 8 0 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Nsh 69 3 10 13 -13 10 0 0 0 76 3.95
2015-16 Nsh 22 1 3 4 0 18 0 0 0 25 4.00
2016-17 Col 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Col 58 5 6 11 -6 12 0 0 1 44 11.36
2018-19 Col 45 1 5 6 1 10 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 351 37 58 95 -19 68 3 1 5 394 9.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 10 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 23.08
2014-15 Nsh 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 21 5 2 7 -2 6 0 0 1 23 21.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
#16
FDU
611:48
1st Half
#16
PVA&M
13
#11
6:10 PT7:10 MT8:10 CT9:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 北京时间6:10 MST8:10 EST
Preview
#11
NBA Scoreboard
Philadelphia 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)00:0019:00 ET5:00 CT22:00
Preview
Charlotte 
Houston 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)00:3019:30 ET5:30 CT22:30
Preview
Atlanta 
LA Lakers 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Milwaukee 
Golden State 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0020:00 ET6:00 CT23:00
Preview
Minnesota 
Brooklyn 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0022:00 ET8:00 CT1:00
Preview
Sacramento 
Indiana 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3022:30 ET8:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
NHL Scoreboard
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
NY Islanders 
Detroit 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
NY Rangers 
Montreal 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Philadelphia 
Pittsburgh 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
Preview
Carolina 
Washington 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
Preview
New Jersey 
Edmonton 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
St. Louis 
Toronto 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Nashville 
Colorado 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Minnesota 
Florida 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
Preview
Dallas 
Columbus 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT
Preview
Calgary 
MLB Spring Training
Cactus
Texas3Bot
7th
Milwaukee2
Seattle3Bot
7th
Chi Cubs(ss)5
Chi Cubs(ss) 6:05 PT7:05 MT8:05 CT9:05 ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 MST8:05 EST7:05 CST8:35 VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 CT
Kansas City 
Chi White Sox 6:05 PT7:05 MT8:05 CT9:05 ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 MST8:05 EST7:05 CST8:35 VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 CT
Cincinnati 
Colorado 6:10 PT7:10 MT8:10 CT9:10 ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 MST8:10 EST7:10 CST8:40 VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 CT
LA Angels 
San Diego 6:40 PT7:40 MT8:40 CT9:40 ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 MST8:40 EST7:40 CST9:10 VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 CT
Arizona 
Cleveland 7:05 PT8:05 MT9:05 CT10:05 ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 MST9:05 EST8:05 CST9:35 VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 CT
LA Dodgers 
Grapefruit
MinnesotaCanceled
Baltimore
TorontoCanceled
Boston
Tampa Bay2Final
NY Yankees6
Washington3Final
Atlanta2
PhiladelphiaCanceled
Houston
Detroit1Final
Pittsburgh3
NY MetsCanceled
Miami
HSBC Womens Champ (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1S. Park-15F
2M. Lee-13F
3tJ. Ko-11F
3tA. Munoz-11F
5tH. Kim-10F
5tA. Olson-10F
7E. Ji-9F
8tJ. Ewart Shadoff-8F
8tA. Jutanugarn-8F
10N. Korda-6F
View Full Leaderboard
 
Hoag Classic (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1K. Triplett - z-10F
2W. Austin - y-10F
3tJ. Maggert-9F
3tS. McCarron-9F
5tS. Flesch-8F
5tP. Goydos-8F
5tF. Quinn-8F
8tD. Garwood-7F
8tL. Janzen-7F
10tP. Broadhurst-6F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff