NHL Hockey

#52
Matt Irwin
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/29/1987
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 11:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Irwin now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:29 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matt Irwin had 13:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Matt Irwin had 6:53 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 9:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Irwin now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 15 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:28 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Matt Irwin had 7:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:43 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:56 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:46 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Irwin had 9:16 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Matt Irwin had 9:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:03 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Matt Irwin had 9:40 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET17:28 BRT - Matt Irwin had 13:00 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Irwin now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:14 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Matt Irwin had 14:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:57 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Matt Irwin had 15:07 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Irwin had 13:08 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:30 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Matt Irwin scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Irwin now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:19 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 12:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Irwin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Irwin now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:11 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:25 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 10:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Irwin now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Matt Irwin had 9:35 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:42 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Matt Irwin had 15:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Irwin had 11:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 38 6 6 12 -1 10 4 0 0 79 7.59
2013-14 SJ 62 2 17 19 5 35 1 0 0 147 1.36
2014-15 SJ 53 8 11 19 3 18 1 0 1 93 8.60
2015-16 Bos 2 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 74 3 11 14 15 26 0 0 1 98 3.06
2017-18 Nsh 50 2 6 8 2 8 0 0 0 62 3.23
2018-19 Nsh 44 1 6 7 5 38 0 0 0 50 2.00
Career 323 22 57 79 24 135 6 0 2 532 4.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2013-14 SJ 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 12 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 47 1 3 4 -5 10 0 0 0 38 2.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NBA Scoreboard
Thursday, May 30
Golden State 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Toronto 
NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Norfolk6Final
Gwinnett9
Indianapolis 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET12:05 MT2:05 ET7:05 GMT3:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Toledo 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET4:00 MT6:00 ET11:00 GMT7:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Buffalo 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Pawtucket 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(29) M. Berrettini63 6 6 6  
P. Andujar77 4 4 2  
(11) M. Cilic6 7 6   
T. Fabbiano3 5 1   
C. Ruud6 77 6   
E. Gulbis2 62 0   
A. Popyrin3 6 712 6  
U. Humbert6 3 610 3  
J. Tipsarevic3 0 6 77 4 
G. Dimitrov6 6 3 64 6 
(7) K. Nishikori6 6 6   
Q. Halys2 3 4   
(16) M. Cecchinato6 78 4 2 4 
N. Mahut2 66 6 6 6 
(6) S. Tsitsipas6 6 77   
M. Marterer2 2 64   
M. Jaziri3 1 6 0  
O. Otte6 6 4 6  
P. Gunneswara1 3 1   
H. Dellien6 6 6   
(17) D. Schwartzma6 3 79 2 6 
M. Fucsovics3 6 67 6 2 
(31) L. Djere6 6 77   
A. Ramos-Vino3 2 62   
(3) R. Federer6 6 6   
L. Sonego2 4 4   
(27) D. Goffin6 6 6   
R. Berankis0 2 2   
R. Haase4 4 77 1  
P. Kohlschrei6 6 65 6  
J. Vesely63 3 0   
L. Mayer77 6 6   
 
WTA Scoreboard
Sunday, May 26
Roland Garros (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(31) P. Martic6 6    
O. Jabeur1 2    
M. Rybarikova3 4    
J. Larsson6 6    
(5) A. Kerber4 2    
A. Potapova6 6    
(19) G. Muguruza5 6 6   
T. Townsend7 2 2   
S. Kuznetsova4 2    
K. Kucova6 6    
Y. Wang4 3    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
L. Siegemund6 6    
S. Zhuk3 3    
B. Pera2 65    
K. Kozlova6 77    
F. Ferro3 63    
K. Mladenovic6 77    
(15) B. Bencic6 6    
J. Ponchet1 4    
(9) E. Svitolina6 6    
V. Williams3 3    
(2) K. Pliskova6 6    
M. Brengle2 3    
(7) S. Stephens6 77    
M. Doi3 64    
S. Sorribes T6 5 6   
A. Van Uytvan1 7 2   
(32) A. Sasnovich6 2 3   
P. Hercog4 6 3   
J. Brady77 4 0   
I. Jorovic65 6 0