banner

NHL Hockey

#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
12 16 28
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET21:25 BRT - Johansson was forced out of a March 5 game against Carolina in the first period with a lung contusion and he has yet to return to practice.
Analysis: Johansson's night ended early when he took a hard shot from the Hurricanes' Michael Ferland, who was in turn injured after fighting with Boston's David Backes immediately following the hit. Johansson has one assist in four games since being acquired from the Devils on Feb. 25.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:10 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET21:36 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansson now has 11 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Johansson now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 18:35 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored two goals in 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 19:49 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 24:32 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 18:19 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 20:05 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 18:15 of ice time in the Devils' 8-5 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:34 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - The Devils will have Johansson (upper body) back in the lineup for Saturday's game against the Flyers.
Analysis: Johansson, who sustained the injury at Columbus on Dec. 20, is slated to play on New Jersey's top line alongside Nico Hischier and Kyle Palmieri. The Swede was coming on before getting hurt with 10 points in his last 13 games.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 4:35 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 13:34 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Marcus Johansson had two assists in 20:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 12:21 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has six goals and six assists on the season.
Dec. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET3:30 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:16 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:33 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Johansson now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:00 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET20:53 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Marcus Johansson had two assists in 18:50 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET21:56 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:37 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:27 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 13:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 13:44 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 13:30 of ice time in the Devils' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 12:13 of ice time in the Devils' 7-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:10 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 13:01 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johansson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 11:34 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:31 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:11 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 16:33 of ice time in the Devils' 6-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET16:02 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:58 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 82 20 27 47 6 10 3 0 1 138 14.49
2015-16 Was 74 17 29 46 12 16 6 0 7 132 12.88
2016-17 Was 82 24 34 58 25 10 5 0 5 129 18.60
2017-18 NJ 29 5 9 14 -11 14 1 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 NJ 48 12 15 27 -15 8 2 0 1 103 11.65
2018-19 Bos 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Tot 52 12 16 28 -15 8 2 0 1 107 11.21
Career 582 119 213 332 -4 84 29 1 21 887 13.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
2014-15 Was 14 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Was 12 2 5 7 -2 2 2 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Was 13 2 6 8 -1 2 0 0 1 23 8.70
2017-18 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 72 9 21 30 -14 6 2 0 2 119 7.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

ATP Scoreboard
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
P. Gojowczyk4 2    
F. Delbonis6 6    
M. Kukushkin63 4    
G. Andreozzi77 6    
J. Tipsarevic6 6    
B. Klahn3 3    
R. Carballes 6 6    
D. Kudla1 2    
M. Berrettini4 3    
H. Hurkacz6 6    
N. Kuhn6 5 2   
M. Zverev4 7 2   
T. Fabbiano4 3    
I. Ivashka6 0    
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
M. Copil 
A. Ramos-Vino 
M. Marterer 
T. Fritz 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Wednesday, Mar. 20
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
First Round
V. Azarenka6 3 6   
D. Cibulkova2 6 4   
Y. Putintseva4 6 7   
K. Flipkens6 4 5   
S. Zheng3 1    
K. Siniakova6 6    
M. Vondrousov6 6    
B. Strycova3 2    
V. Lapko5 79 1   
A. Cornet7 67 0   
S. Zhang0     
P. Martic2     
O. Jabeur 
A. Van Uytvan 
I. Begu 
B. Andreescu 
A. Schmiedlov 
T. Maria