NHL Hockey

#32
Alex Stalock
W GAA Sv%
6 2.99 0.899
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1987
Position: GWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 41 of 44 shots in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-3 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-3 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-3 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-6-2 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-1 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 5 of 8 shots in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-0 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 27 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 8 of 9 shots in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Wild's 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Wild's 2-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET22:59 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Oct. 20 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .889 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 SJ 1 29 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2012-13 SJ 2 41 2.86 0 0 1 - 0 0 2 13 0.846
2013-14 SJ 24 1251 1.87 12 5 2 - 3 2 39 571 0.932
2014-15 SJ 22 1236 2.62 8 9 2 - 1 2 54 553 0.902
2015-16 SJ 13 674 2.94 3 5 2 - 5 0 33 285 0.884
2016-17 Min 2 118 1.51 1 1 0 - 1 0 3 54 0.944
2017-18 Min 28 1495 2.85 10 10 4 - 6 1 71 787 0.910
2018-19 Min 21 1065 2.99 6 8 3 - 5 0 53 525 0.899
Career 113 5913 2.59 41 38 14 - 21 5 255 2797 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 SJ 3 117 2.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 56 0.929
2017-18 Min 1 48 1.25 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 16 0.938
Career 4 165 1.82 0 1 0 - 1 0 5 72 0.931

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek