NHL Hockey

#
Micheal Haley
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 21 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 12:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Micheal Haley had 3:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE0:35 ET1:35 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET1:39 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Micheal Haley scored one goal in 12:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Haley now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Micheal Haley had 10:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Micheal Haley had 12:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Micheal Haley had 10:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET1:28 BRT - Micheal Haley had two assists in 9:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haley now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 2 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Micheal Haley had 4:06 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET20:36 BRT - Micheal Haley had 13:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Micheal Haley had an assist in 7:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 22 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Micheal Haley had 9:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Micheal Haley had 5:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Micheal Haley had 7:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Micheal Haley had 6:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Micheal Haley had 8:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Micheal Haley had an assist in 11:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Micheal Haley scored one goal in 9:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Haley now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Haley will be away from the team indefinitely while taking part in the NHL and NHL Players Association's player assistance program for undisclosed reasons.
Analysis: The 32-year-old led the NHL with 212 penalty minutes last season, while scoring three goals and adding six assists. The NHL says it will have no further comment on the circumstances surrounding Haley being away from the team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 2 0 0 0 -3 9 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 NYI 27 2 1 3 -4 85 0 0 0 13 15.38
2011-12 NYI 14 0 0 0 -1 57 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 NYR 9 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 SJ 4 0 0 0 -1 11 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 SJ 16 1 0 1 -2 48 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 SJ 58 2 10 12 6 128 0 0 1 37 5.41
2017-18 Fla 75 3 6 9 -13 212 0 0 1 55 5.45
2018-19 Fla 24 1 2 3 -2 30 0 0 0 20 5.00
2018-19 SJ 19 1 2 3 0 45 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Tot 43 2 4 6 -2 75 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 248 10 21 31 -21 637 0 0 2 167 5.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 SJ 11 0 0 0 -1 18 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -2 18 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
American League
Tampa Bay   7:05pm
New York  
Detroit   7:10pm
Cleveland  
Toronto   7:10pm
Boston  
Chicago   8:15pm
Kansas City  
Houston   10:07pm
Los Angeles  
National League
San Francisco 16 7th
Colorado 1
Los Angeles   7:05pm
Philadelphia  
Cincinnati   8:05pm
Chicago  
Atlanta   8:10pm
Milwaukee  
Pittsburgh   8:15pm
St. Louis  
San Francisco   8:40pm
Colorado  
John Deere Classic
Pos Name Score Thru
1 Dylan Frittelli -21 F
2 Russell Henley -19 F
3 Andrew Landry -18 F
4 Collin Morikawa -17 F
4 Chris Stroud -17 F
6 Charles Howell III -16 F
6 Adam Schenk -16 F
6 Vaughn Taylor -16 F
6 Nick Watney -16 F
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 1 Kurt Busch 4
2 18 Kyle Busch 10
3 20 Erik Jones 21
4 42 Kyle Larson 19
5 11 Denny Hamlin 18
6 14 Clint Bowyer 7
7 22 Joey Logano 11
8 41 Daniel Suarez 1
9 6 Ryan Newman 23
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 00 Cole Custer 5
2 20 Christopher Bell 2
3 2 Tyler Reddick 8
4 1 Michael Annett 10
5 98 Chase Briscoe 9
6 9 Noah Gragson 3
7 7 Justin Allgaier 4
8 8 Ryan Truex 12
9 39 Ryan Sieg 13
NASCAR GANDER OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 17 Tyler Ankrum 9
2 52 Stewart Friesen 32
3 18 Harrison Burton 6
4 45 Ross Chastain 5
5 15 Dylan Lupton 20
6 22 Austin Self 16
7 24 Brett Moffitt 7
8 11 Spencer Davis 21
9 44 Jeb Burton 28