NHL Hockey

#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 13:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 14:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 12:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 18:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gardiner now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 16:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 17:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gardiner now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 16:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jake Gardiner scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gardiner now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Tor 75 7 23 30 -2 18 1 0 0 79 8.86
2012-13 Tor 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Tor 80 10 21 31 -3 19 2 1 1 136 7.35
2014-15 Tor 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.00
2015-16 Tor 79 7 24 31 -15 32 1 0 2 122 5.74
2016-17 Tor 82 9 34 43 24 34 2 0 2 127 7.09
2017-18 Tor 82 5 47 52 9 32 1 0 0 133 3.76
2018-19 Tor 62 3 27 30 19 26 0 0 0 78 3.85
2019-20 Car 21 1 5 6 -11 10 0 0 1 27 3.70
Career 572 46 205 251 -2 195 7 1 6 814 5.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 6 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Tor 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 26 2 10 12 -9 6 1 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Teams Score Time
NCAA MBB
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Duke   9:30pm
California  
NCAA FB
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
NFL
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
NHL
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Teams Score Time
Chattanooga 53 F
Florida State 89
Alabama State 41 F
Tennessee 76
Delaware State 64 F
Virginia Tech 100
Eastern Washington 68 F
Boston College 72
Georgia Tech 78 F
Georgia 82
USC Upstate 50 F
Louisville 76
Cornell 53 F
Syracuse 72
Little Rock 58 F
Memphis 68
Elon 61 F
North Carolina 75
Missouri State   11:30am
Miami (FL)  
Villanova   11:30am
Middle Tennessee  
Ohio   4:30pm
Baylor  
Alabama A&M   7:00pm
Clemson  
Texas   7:00pm
Georgetown  
UAPB   7:00pm
Pittsburgh  
Xavier   7:00pm
Towson  
Tennessee State   8:00pm
Texas Tech  
Toledo   8:30pm
Notre Dame  
South Dakota State   9:00pm
Arizona  
Duke   9:30pm
California  
Teams Score Time
NC State   8:00pm
Georgia Tech  
Illinois   Sat 12:00pm
Iowa  
Liberty   Sat 12:00pm
Virginia  
Minnesota   Sat 12:00pm
Northwestern  
Oklahoma State   Sat 12:00pm
West Virginia  
Penn State   Sat 12:00pm
Ohio State  
Samford   Sat 12:00pm
Auburn  
Western Carolina   Sat 12:00pm
Alabama  
Boston College   Sat 2:30pm
Notre Dame  
Texas State   Sat 2:30pm
Appalachian State  
Mercer   Sat 3:30pm
North Carolina  
Michigan   Sat 3:30pm
Indiana  
Pittsburgh   Sat 3:30pm
Virginia Tech  
SMU   Sat 3:30pm
Navy  
Texas A&M   Sat 3:30pm
Georgia  
Texas   Sat 3:30pm
Baylor  
Memphis   Sat 4:00pm
South Florida  
Purdue   Sat 4:00pm
Wisconsin  
Syracuse   Sat 4:00pm
Louisville  
Arkansas   Sat 7:00pm
LSU  
Miami   Sat 7:00pm
Florida International  
Temple   Sat 7:00pm
Cincinnati  
Duke   Sat 7:30pm
Wake Forest  
Oregon   Sat 7:30pm
Arizona State  
TCU   Sat 8:00pm
Oklahoma  
Utah   Sat 10:00pm
Arizona  
Boise State   Sat 10:30pm
Utah State  
Teams Score Time
Knicks 104 F
76ers 109
Spurs 132 F
Wizards 138
Hornets 91 F
Nets 101
Cavaliers 100 F
Heat 124
Warriors 94 F
Mavericks 142
Bucks 135 F
Hawks 127
Magic 97 F
Raptors 113
Pistons 89 F
Bulls 109
Jazz 103 F
Timberwolves 95
Rockets 95 F
Nuggets 105
Celtics 104 F/OT
Clippers 107
Trail Blazers   8:00pm
Bucks  
Pelicans   10:30pm
Suns  
Teams Score Time
Colts   8:20pm
Texans  
Panthers   Sun 1:00pm
Saints  
Broncos   Sun 1:00pm
Bills  
Lions   Sun 1:00pm
Redskins  
Dolphins   Sun 1:00pm
Browns  
Giants   Sun 1:00pm
Bears  
Raiders   Sun 1:00pm
Jets  
Steelers   Sun 1:00pm
Bengals  
Seahawks   Sun 1:00pm
Eagles  
Buccaneers   Sun 1:00pm
Falcons  
Jaguars   Sun 4:05pm
Titans  
Cowboys   Sun 4:25pm
Patriots  
Packers   Sun 8:20pm
49ers  
Teams Score Time
Senators 2 F/OT
Canadiens 1
Capitals 1 F
Rangers 4
Ducks   7:00pm
Panthers  
Sabres   7:00pm
Bruins  
Red Wings   7:00pm
Blue Jackets  
Flyers   7:00pm
Hurricanes  
Penguins   7:00pm
Islanders  
Flames   8:00pm
Blues  
Avalanche   8:00pm
Wild  
Canucks   8:00pm
Predators  
Lightning   8:30pm
Blackhawks  
Jets   8:30pm
Stars  
Maple Leafs   9:00pm
Coyotes  
Sharks   10:00pm
Golden Knights  
Oilers   10:30pm
Kings  
MONSTER ENERGY NASCAR CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 18 Kyle Busch 4
2 19 Martin Truex Jr 3
3 20 Erik Jones 16
4 4 Kevin Harvick 2
5 22 Joey Logano 5
6 14 Clint Bowyer 10
7 6 Ryan Newman 15
8 3 Austin Dillon 22
9 88 Alex Bowman 12
NASCAR XFINITY SERIES AT MIAMI
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 2 Tyler Reddick 1
2 00 Cole Custer 2
3 98 Chase Briscoe 5
4 9 Noah Gragson 10
5 20 Christopher Bell 7
6 36 John Hunter Nemechek 6
7 22 Austin Cindric 3
8 19 Brandon Jones 4
9 8 Jeb Burton 18
FORD ECOBOOST 200
Pos # Name Start Pos
1 16 Austin Hill 5
2 88 Matt Crafton 9
3 51 Christian Eckes 2
4 45 Ross Chastain 3
5 24 Brett Moffitt 4
6 13 Johnny Sauter 6
7 98 Grant Enfinger 7
8 4 Todd Gilliland 11
9 2 Sheldon Creed 12