NHL Hockey

#34
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 26 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - James Reimer stopped 6 of 9 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-12-5 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Reimer (lower body) dressed as the backup Friday against the Wild.
Analysis: Reimer is 13-11-5 with a 3.02 goals-against average this season.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - James Reimer stopped 10 of 10 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-11-5 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 21 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - James Reimer stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-11-5 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - James Reimer stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-10-5 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - James Reimer stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-10-5 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - James Reimer stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-10-5 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - James Reimer stopped 9 of 12 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-10-5 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Feb. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - James Reimer stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-9-5 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - James Reimer stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-8-5 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - James Reimer stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-8-5 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - James Reimer stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-8-5 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Jan. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - James Reimer stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-5 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - James Reimer stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 8-7-4 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - James Reimer stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-7-4 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Dec. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - James Reimer stopped 12 of 12 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-7-3 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - James Reimer stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-7-3 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 23 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-3 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - James Reimer stopped 3 of 4 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-7-3 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Reimer stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-7-3 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - James Reimer stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-3 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - James Reimer stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-6-2 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - James Reimer stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-2 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - James Reimer stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-2 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - James Reimer stopped 36 of 41 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-2 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - James Reimer stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - James Reimer stopped 4 of 5 shots in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - James Reimer stopped 33 of 38 shots in the Panthers' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.28 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Nov. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - James Reimer stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - James Reimer stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 27 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 11:07 AM MST12:07 PM CST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE14:07 ET15:07 BRT - James Reimer stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - James Reimer stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 3.46 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - James Reimer stopped 2 of 2 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-1 on the season with a 3.91 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - James Reimer stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. Reimer did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-2-1 on the season with a 4.27 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Oct. 13 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - James Reimer stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 3.62 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - James Reimer stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.97 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 6 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - James Reimer stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .938 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Minor League Baseball
International League
Lehigh Valley 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Louisville 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Indianapolis 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Toledo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Columbus 
Charlotte 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Durham 
Gwinnett 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Norfolk 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Pawtucket 
Travelers Champ (PGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1C. Reavie-17F
2tK. Bradley-13F
2tZ. Sucher-13F
4V. Taylor-12F
5tP. Casey-11F
5tJ. Niemann-11F
5tK. Tway-11F
8tA. Ancer-10F
8tJ. Day-10F
8tB. DeChambeau-10F
View Full Leaderboard
 
KPMG Women's (LPGA)
PosNameScoreThru
1H. Green-9F
2S. Park-8F
3tN. Korda-6F
3tM. Reid-6F
5tD. Kang-5F
5tL. Salas-5F
7tH. Kim-4F
7tM. Lee-4F
7tI. Park-4F
10tA. Jutanugarn-3F
View Full Leaderboard
 
BMW International (EURO)
PosNameScoreThru
1A. Pavan - z-15F
2M. Fitzpatrick - y-15F
3tR. Cabrera Bello-13F
3tA. Quiros-13F
3tE. Molinari-13F
3tC. Bezuidenhout-13F
3tM. Wallace-13F
3tM. Schwab-13F
3tJ. Smith-13F
10tT. Olesen-12F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
American Family (CHMP)
PosNameScoreThru
1J. Kelly - z-15F
2tR. Goosen - y-15F
2tS. Stricker - y-15F
4D. Waldorf-14F
5tJ. Daly-13F
5tK. Sutherland-13F
7B. Andrade-12F
8tW. Austin-11F
8tT. Gillis-11F
8tS. Leaney-11F
View Full Leaderboard
z = Won in Playoff   y = Lost in Playoff
 
ATP Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Turkish Airlines Open (ATP)
First Round
B. Klahn6 6    
S. Darcis3 2    
(5) D. Dzumhur6 4    
M. Ebden4 3    
P. Gunneswara6 5    
J. Tipsarevic0 6    
J. Aragone 
R. Carballes  
E. Gulbis 
A. Celikbilek 
(6) U. Humbert 
F. Delbonis 
E. Kirkin 
P. Gojowczyk 
V. Troicki 
J. Kovalik 
(7) A. Seppi 
B. Tomic 
 
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
(7) M. Cecchinato4 2    
H. Hurkacz6 3    
(5) F. Verdasco3     
J. Millman4     
S. Johnson 
R. Opelka 
M. Kukushkin 
S. Querrey 
P. Jubb 
T. Fritz 
C. Norrie 
J. Chardy 
N. Jarry 
P. Cuevas 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Monday, Jun. 24
Nature Valley Internation (ATP/WTA)
First Round
E. Rodina6 2    
O. Jabeur1 1    
D. Collins0     
Y. Putintseva5     
(13) M. Vondrousov2     
S. Zheng1     
M. Buzarnescu 
J. Ostapenko 
T. Zidansek 
C. Suarez Nav 
(11) C. Wozniacki 
K. Flipkens 
(9) A. Sevastova 
D. Gavrilova 
C. Giorgi 
S. Hsieh 
(15) J. Goerges 
L. Tsurenko 
P. Hercog 
B. Strycova 
S. Stosur 
S. Kenin 
(10) B. Bencic 
V. Kudermetov 
Second Round
(2) K. Pliskova 
M. Gasparyan 
(5) E. Svitolina 
A. Cornet