NHL Hockey

#15
Matt Hendricks
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1981
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Blaine, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 6:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 10:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 10:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 4:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 6:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 7:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 9:05 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:26 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 12:13 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 7:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Matt Hendricks had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hendricks now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 5:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 10:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 13:18 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 4:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:56 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST6:11 PM CST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET21:11 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 8:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 9:18 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Matt Hendricks had 11:30 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Col 4 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Col 56 9 7 16 1 74 0 1 1 63 14.29
2010-11 Was 77 9 16 25 -2 110 1 0 3 113 7.96
2011-12 Was 78 4 5 9 -6 95 0 0 0 97 4.12
2012-13 Was 48 5 3 8 -6 73 0 0 1 54 9.26
2013-14 Nsh 44 2 2 4 -5 54 0 0 0 53 3.77
2013-14 Edm 33 3 0 3 -6 58 0 1 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Tot 77 5 2 7 -11 112 0 1 1 102 4.90
2014-15 Edm 71 8 8 16 -14 76 0 1 0 103 7.77
2015-16 Edm 68 5 7 12 2 82 0 1 0 62 8.06
2016-17 Edm 42 4 3 7 -3 29 0 0 1 42 9.52
2017-18 Wpg 60 5 8 13 -1 39 0 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Min 22 0 2 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 3 3 -2 19 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 607 54 62 116 -41 722 1 4 7 720 7.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Was 14 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 39 1 1 2 -7 14 0 0 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NHL Scoreboard
Monday, May 27
St. Louis 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Boston 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET3:05 MT5:05 ET10:05 GMT6:05 北京时间
Rochester 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 3:35 PT4:35 MT5:35 CT6:35 ET4:35 MT6:35 ET11:35 GMT7:35 北京时间
Syracuse 
Toledo 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET5:00 MT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间
Louisville 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET5:04 MT7:04 ET12:04 GMT8:04 北京时间
Charlotte 
Buffalo 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET5:05 MT7:05 ET12:05 GMT8:05 北京时间
Gwinnett 
Indianapolis 4:15 PT5:15 MT6:15 CT7:15 ET5:15 MT7:15 ET12:15 GMT8:15 北京时间
Columbus 
Pawtucket 4:35 PT5:35 MT6:35 CT7:35 ET5:35 MT7:35 ET12:35 GMT8:35 北京时间
Rochester 
ATP Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Geneva Open (ATP)
Semifinals
(5) R. Albot 
N. Jarry 
(1) A. Zverev 
F. Delbonis 
 
Lyon Open (ATP)
Semifinals
B. Paire 
T. Fritz 
(1) N. Basilashvi 
(4) F. Auger-Alia 
 
WTA Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
Internationaux de Strasbo (WTA)
Semifinals
(2) A. Sabalenka2     
(6) D. Yastremska3     
(4) C. Garcia 
C. Paquet 
 
Nuremburg Cup (WTA)
Semifinals
(1) Y. Putintseva6 0    
S. Cirstea4 0    
(2) K. Siniakova 
T. Zidansek